Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $411.98

Save $45.78 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jack Olive Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and all you need to do is screw on the legs for setup. This is a nice corner chair that I'm using mostly for show. It is more grey in color.

    Read More
    Elizabeth I. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great and feels okay to sit on for a short period of time. Wished it had a little more cushioning to make it more comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. September 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair over a year ago, and still love it! I have it in a corner of my living room and everyone tends to gravitate towards it!!! It is a very nice size...large enough for an adult to comfortably curl up in. Love it!

    Read More
    nana02 August 17, 2016
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes over wants to sit in this chair.. I love it. Fast shipping, great condition.. More than satisfied.

    Read More
    Ryan C. January 5, 2016
  • Looks great and has lasts but...
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted me a long time no issues with it minus the fact that when I received it the leg screw are a bit bent so the legs go in a tad tilted which worries me it might break before it should if the legs would have been straight.

    Read More
    liljoey88 December 25, 2015
  • POSH
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant timeless addition to our bedroom. Contemporary and matching any other color due to its timeless neutral colour, the colour of the chair though is more olive, much darker then shown on the picture, nevertheless our perfect accent chair

    Read More
    mleder July 31, 2014
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfy and sturdy. The cushion could've been filled more.

    Read More
    karassellos April 5, 2014
  • Good purchase if you need an accent.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is in my daughter's bedroom it looks great. I painted her room blue and it looks great as it is a dark nuetral color and not olive as the name would suggest. The legs were in the zipper compartment under the chair and just had to be screwed on. The chair was packed and shipped very well with no damage. I am very pleased with this purchase. You could easily buy 2 of these and put them together as a love seat. This chair is on the small side but just what I needed for a bedroom. I am very happy with this purchase. It was made in china so the quality is not the best but for the price it is excellent.

    Read More
    trampus67 May 19, 2013
Sponsored Links