Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Veranda Red/ Natural Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • substancial outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy outdoor rug that will resist the elements. Colors are true.

    Read More
    carol n. July 1, 2017
  • 1st timer
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are beautiful... and came quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1133893 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful southwest style rug..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the rug. The colors are perfect..... very southwest... pleasing to the eye. We just ordered another one for the other side of our patio......and it feels good on the feet.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. May 8, 2017
  • Love Safavieh rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and easy to clean. I now have 3 geometric southwestern designed rugs from Safavieh. Indoor/ outdoor but I use them indoors. Much too nice to leave out. Adds beautiful color and a lodge look to my home. Warms up the cold tile floors.....and I don't have to worry about pet or kid accidents.

    Read More
    phillyj62 February 1, 2017
  • Great for cottage!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in high traffic/sandy area.

    Read More
    anne p. October 16, 2016
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, easy clean up, perfect for high traffic/DR with messy eaters, A+

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is an indoor/ outdoor rug but isn't like some of the more plastic looking outdoor rugs. The design fits with my country ranch look and the colors are as shown on-line. It took a little longer to arrive but I was fine with that and there were no delivery problems. I am really happy with my purchase and the colors.

    Read More
    M JoAnn W. June 5, 2016
  • Lib
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft outdoor rug. The red color is not as bright red as the picture. Much more muted but still nice.

    Read More
    Elisabeth H. May 31, 2016
  • The punch for my patio!
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug adding the right spark to my neutral patio. The red in the rug is not red but more of a deep rust color

    Read More
    rise h. May 21, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Pretty colors and nice detail

    Read More
    qw18 May 4, 2016
  • Bern
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! looks great on my back deck! love the colors

    Read More
    Bernice L. December 16, 2015
  • Sherry*******
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent texture and well made. Colors are perfect!

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 23, 2015
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Cheers up the room. Good quality (so far).

    Read More
    Ioanna W. June 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I love the colors, the material, the look of it, and the durability. This was a great buy for the price and it really spices up my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cindersoot3 July 2, 2014
  • LOVE MY NEW RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It is an indoor/outdoor rug that I am using inside because of my dogs. It is so comfortable and looks so good that no one believes that is for using outdoors too. It feels good on your bare feet and has some cushioning that we have not had with other rugs that we have purchased. Love the color and style too. My husband even approved of the run and usually he wouldn't even notice.

    Read More
    subh April 11, 2014
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    great deal- solid rug - good quality - colors match

    Read More
    jjj1022 March 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward W. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links