Today: $234.99

MSRP: $864.99

Save $630.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor St. Martin Red/ Natural Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great but we were disappointed to find it was smaller than the description stated.

    Read More
    shabo April 26, 2016
  • nothing like image super faded looking
    Verified Purchase

    nothing like image super faded looking

    Read More
    VISHANT N. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived within a few days of ordering. The colors are quite vibrant. Only the test of time (and the elements) will prove the durability of this product.

    Read More
    1lifeisgood May 13, 2014
  • Great Quality Great look look.
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug! The color is more of a rust than true red but it looks great just the same. Rolled out with not ridges to speak of. Very pretty. Dries quickly. I liked it so much I ordered another one for another deck.

    Read More
    starpointe April 11, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exact and I love the bold red and geometric pattern. I was looking for a sturdy, stylish rug. I feel like it will hold up with my two young kids, but it looks great in my living room. It's not a cozy, soft rug, but it'll be in our living room, so that's not a priority for me.

    Read More
    nchipmama November 25, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor St. Martin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug (I ordered the red and natural) for a very reasonable price. I was afraid that it would be rough and uncomfortable because it's made of recyclable and weatherproof materials, but it's much softer and more comfortable than I thought. We've rehabbed our barn into a man cave with screen, projector, great sound system and needed the rug to soften up the stained concrete floors. This was a very good decision--it does just that and adds some much needed color to the brown floors and wood tones that prevail in the barn. I'm also glad I bought the indoor/outdoor rug pad at the same time; it keeps the rug in place and makes the rug feel more cushioned when walking or laying on it.

    Read More
    sherri52 December 4, 2012
  • Perfect for an outdoor space
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sitting on concrete without a rug pad. It's perfect for what I'm looking for. I'd say that the "gold" flourishes are much closer to a muted yellow and the red isn't as rich as the image suggests. Basically, take this image and mute it by a couple shades and you'll have a good idea of what to expect. Overall, for the size and price, this rug was a perfect buy.

    Read More
    daftstock November 8, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I bought this for our "party room" in our basement and was looking for an outdoor rug due to the humidity of the basement (and occasional flooding). It's much better quallity than I expected and it's extremely stylish! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    kheidema June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica K. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links