Sale: $25.19

MSRP: $71.99

Save $46.80 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor St. Martin Natural/ Olive Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still using
    Verified Purchase

    This entry rug has suffered a lot of abuse. I love how easy it is to wash and dry. Still looks good, lays flat.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 21, 2015
  • Rug frayed on one side
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one along with a larger one for my kitchen. I love how they are made, and the material is very durable to spills and traffic. The one complaint is that one side frayed slightly, which isn't a deal breaker for me, but still kind of a bummer because I wouldn't have been able to return it by the time it did. I would still recommend these rugs becuase I have a larger one as well and have no problems.

    Read More
    ruby2424 September 25, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house. I bought this rug because of the great reviews, and the price was excellent. I got it last night and I love it. It seems like a good quality rug and durable, which is important because I have 2 active, messy little boys. Even though I knew the dimensions when I purchased it, it was bigger than I thought it would be! So, I may use it for my entry way instead of using runner. The design is super cute. I love this rug, great buy and you can't go wrong with the price.

    Read More
    etwzr May 31, 2012
  • Wonderful in my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, I have bought several rugs from this brand and they are all top notch. Easy to care for

    Read More
    alyson781 March 27, 2012
  • This was a surpize puchse.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. In fact, it is so well made that I prefer to have it only as an indoor rug. I love the natural color, it could go anywhere in my house without conflict or clashing with room décor. I am happy with this rug, it turned out exceptional, and I was very surprised by the quality.

    Read More
    sirefr February 7, 2012
  • Great rug for a high traffic entry
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in front of the door leading to the backyard where we get a ton of doggy traffic.

    Read More
    mliss1 December 22, 2011
  • great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to work in my kitchen and wanted a rug that was durable and easy to clean. It is very attractive without appearing too "outdoorsy".

    Read More
    pdrc November 16, 2011
  • Great little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little rug. I purchased it for my downstairs bathroom and it looks so great. I had a smaller one from a big box store and this one is so much nicer. It looks very natural and elegant almost like a natural fiber rug, but I can tell it's durable. My cats like to use it for a scratch pad and it shows no wear at all after a few months. I might buy another one for my outdoor deck too.

    Read More
    norcalshopper99 August 31, 2011
  • My husband says...
    Verified Purchase

    he'd give it six stars, for what we paid and what we received in return. Design wise, this is a very classy rug. The olive and beige tones are understated but sophisticated. It is soft underfoot. We have it in front of our sink, and it is generously sized for that area. Best of all, another site has this same pattern, same size for nearly twice the price. A good-looking bargain! Doesn't get much better than that!

    Read More
    coastalgirl152 October 5, 2010
  • Perfect for my office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something durable to have under my roller chair - but also still nice looking. Works beautifully. Sturdy, looks good, etc.

    Read More
    girlindc September 8, 2009
Sponsored Links