Sale: $23.66

MSRP: $122.99

Save $99.33 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor St. Barts Red Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition Will look great on my deck!

    Read More
    Shannon E. April 14, 2017
  • Awful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not at all what it looks like on the website and it is very plastic feeling.

    Read More
    Kari C. June 20, 2016
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    looks so cheap and not red but ORANGE!

    Read More
    OstkUser18049 April 23, 2016
  • Great Fro Closet Floor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a VERY long closet in my entry hall. It follows under a stairway, and this is so much nicer than having an exposed floor. Brightens things up way in the back, and is much easier to keep looking nice.

    Read More
    mairikay November 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh makes very nice rugs. The colors are always stunning and the quality is always good. They come in a great burlap bag (even the biggest ones), which makes a great storage case for the winter months if you're using it outside. This particular rug, I actually use in my upstairs hallway that gets a lot of traffic and grandkids playing on it. I wanted it to be durable and easily cleanable. It's holding up great, even to a bit of chewing by a new puppy--just cut the strings sticking up and no harm done. If you're putting it on a wood floor, be sure to get a pad that will keep it from slipping. It's lightweight and very treacherous without one.

    Read More
    kit May 1, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with the light weight of the rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. February 28, 2015
  • Has a muted pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I bought. It's terrific for adding an accent color to the room. I touch of red in a pillow and some flowers tie it all together.

    Read More
    Leslie D. January 20, 2015
  • Incorrect size, real ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not - as advertised - 2'4" x 6'7", it's 2'2" wide. There are no "various colors of red" it's just an ugly flower pattern in red with a washed out, almost gray background. When you enlarge the picture, the ugly flower pattern is not visible. I was kind of shocked to see how ugly it really is. It looks cheap and I would not know how it could hold up to the slightest breeze if used outside. I will use it during the winter season in the first part of my hallway to keep the dirt from being dragged onto my beige carpet, too much bother to return. Whoever pays the "regular price" of $ ** will have a bad awakening, even the discounted price of $** is almost not acceptable. I have bought incredible rugs from Overstock in the past, this one certainly is not one of them.

    Read More
    fuzzy69 November 6, 2014
  • nice runner rug for outside
    Verified Purchase

    just put the rug outside on my patio and it looks nice at the patio door. seems to be of good quality and nice looking for the price. I have a big roof overhang so it should last quite awhile.

    Read More
    jlk1940 April 9, 2014
  • I use them indoors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these runners to use in our hallways indoors. They have held up to the test! I like the pattern and I think that they look fine indoors. They are much, much easier to maintain than "carpeted" runners. I put one of those rubberized (??) mesh, woven-looking carpet pads under each one to keep them from sliding on the hardwood floors, and they stay in place. I walk on them barefoot, and of course they're not super soft like carpet, but they feel OK to me. And no hassle to keep clean!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    belladog99 July 4, 2013
  • Light, liveless. Don't waste money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is too light, move around indoor, can be blown away outdoor. The color is an awful washed out faded red. If it is not so much to pack and ship, I'd return it.

    Read More
    pmfan April 25, 2012
  • Good Runner, Bad Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good casual rug. The floral pattern is prominent, which you can't see in the picture. The color is a dull red, not the orangey/red it appeared to me. View the pattern by looking at St. Barts Natural/ Red Polypropylene Runner. It didn't work well in our kitchen, because of the pattern (the site now indicates a floral pattern), but is fine as a casual hallway runner to keep the dog from slipping. Easy to clean and seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    ddal March 6, 2012
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy for the money. Completely satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    beabea519 January 2, 2012
  • Not good enough for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased them for outdoor use for Haloween party. Due to the rain, we couldn't use for the original purpose, so they are still in our spare room. The runner arrived rolled, tightly wrapped. I spread out immediately, but they are still little wavery after 3 weeks. It is not good enough to use in regular rooms, but it is Ok for outdoor or basement use at this low price.

    Read More
    mie16 November 16, 2011
  • Good hall rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was a perfect fit in the area in which is is being used. It is easy to clean. The detail/pattern was more shiny and more of an orangy/red than I would have liked. but it works ok for us. The packaging was secure, delivery time excellent.

    Read More
    lcf24 November 12, 2011
  • courtyard indoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy overstock and refer this website to all of my friends

    Read More
    bibisingh November 8, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug. Color is more red than orange. Need a non-skid mat. Very slippery on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    mpetrondi March 17, 2011
  • Unexpected appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appeared to be a flat warm red color with no pattern onscreen, but when it arrived, it turned out to have a floral pattern in a much cooler bluish-red. But otherwise, the rug is of good quality and even though it's not what I expected, I'm happy with it. I'm using it indoors in an entrance hallway, and it's easy to sweep clean.

    Read More
    dpindc April 21, 2010
  • St. Bart's Outdoor Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. The color is true to the computer screen picture. It is an excellent quality outdoor rug with a lot more body than most. I am sure that it will brighten up a deck, patio or even a garage floor for many years to come.

    Read More
    birdiebees April 4, 2010
  • Nicer than your average outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a nice texture to it - it comes across as more substantial than your average outdoor rug, but still dries very quickly. Be aware that it is more of a muted red-orange color than a true red.

    Read More
    lkujo13 March 28, 2010
Sponsored Links