Sale: $16.39

MSRP: $57.99

Save $41.60 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor St. Barts Red Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug with it's bright color red.

    Read More
    kathleen n. February 25, 2017
  • Indoor Outdoor Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for kitchen and love them! So easy to clean!

    Read More
    aarpsenior October 21, 2016
  • Not what I expected, but...
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I didn't realize this was an indoor/outdoor rug. When I unpacked it I didn't like it, but the price was so good I decided to keep it and use it for it's original purpose. We needed a throw rug to put in front of my husband's armoire. It worked out fine and I really like it. As for my husband, he's a guy and he probably didn't even notice it was changed.

    Read More
    LLR April 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks so classy!!! beautiful colors!!!

    Read More
    Leonila M. March 13, 2015
  • great for my outdoor use.
    Verified Purchase

    fits my purpose well and it adds some color to the my outdoor setting.

    Read More
    cpgirl May 27, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this at my front door to go with my new red paint, looks great.

    Read More
    shielas June 27, 2013
  • Misleading Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color was such a disappointment. Not at all as described. Arrived in clear packaging - and I did not even bother opening it as the color was not at all I what I thought I had purchased. Color is much more of a deep red rather than the bright red that appears in the picture.

    Read More
    moneillnewyork June 10, 2013
  • Image is very deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a good option material wise for an outdoor application, as it appears it will withstand the elements; however, it's image representation is so far off! This is not actually vibrant red/orange with striations. It is a ornate/traditional damask pattern in tan & dark/dull red. However, Overstock has a great return policy and I would recommend ordering from them agan.

    Read More
    vtdesigner275 October 2, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Goes well with my striped cushions. It has a more distinguishable pattern than shown, but it worked

    Read More
    pawcs September 19, 2012
  • Outdoor rugs used indoors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I have dogs and wanted something to use indoors that would be easy to clean. They look great but are wearing a bit with minor fraying. For the price they are a good deal and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    sennyb June 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marvelstreet June 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    allisonutsch May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links