Sale: $41.59

MSRP: $178.99

Save $137.40 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor St. Barts Natural/ Olive Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathy Williamstown, NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! Good quality great price and arrived quicker than I thought it would. I would definitely recommend buying this:)

    Read More
    kathleen m. September 17, 2016
  • St Barts Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband opened the rug and put it out. When I got home I saw the rug had 3 pulls/flaws in it. That was bery disappointing. This should be caught when being checked at the factory.

    Read More
    ostatelady2013 May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very functional as it cleans very easily. It appears well made. Arrived slightly wavy but seems to be flattening out. I have it in my entryway and it looks great against my dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    smittenmama May 8, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug late fall 2010 and have been using it on our covered front step all winter as some extra protection. It still looks great and everyone compliments us on it. As with almost everything I have purhcased on overstock the shipping was crazy fast and customer service could not have been nicer. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    leesa381 February 21, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only pretty, but very functional as well. We have tile floors throughout our house and I needed a rug on which my office chair could roll. This rug was exactly what I needed, durable, functional and pretty! Thanks O!

    Read More
    amclark July 9, 2010
  • Outside Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outside rug fit my needs perfect. The colors are as advertised. It seems to be very durable and withstands the weather very well. It is a product I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    terryljr June 6, 2010
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted weather resistant rugs to place at my exterior doors to protect my hardwood floors. We live on a lake and are in and out alot during the summer months, and we have dogs and cats who frequently enter with wet or gritty paws that make more messes to clean up. These rugs are perfect. I may later put one on my deck but for now have each just inside the door to catch the grime before the feet hit the wood floor. They are great. I immediately realized less tracking throughout the house. The rugs are thin (as described) and require a non-skid mat to make them stay put but look very good (the color seem to be pretty acurately depicted) and I am certain I could have never beat the price.

    Read More
    lakeinroyal March 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    henna80 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links