Sale: $21.99

MSRP: $103.99

Save $82.00 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Natural/ Blue Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • damaged rug
    Verified Purchase

    All my other purchases have been fine, however this rug has a stain on the front corner. I did not send it back,due to the shipping costs. The rug was reasonably priced so I guess I will learn to live with it. It is for a small. half bath and is qujite noticeable.

    Read More
    Carrol M. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    We have patio doors that open right onto carpet in our house. This rug is perfect for the transition from outside to inside. Any dirt that is tracked in can be cleaned up easily. The rug is thin enough to fit under the door when opened.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 20, 2016
  • Balcony carpets
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to spruce up city condo balcony. Purchased 2 of these rugs to accommodate the space needed to cover. They've been through 4 seasons, and still look brand new. Saint Louis winters and summers can be brutal. A good sweep keeps them looking fresh. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    mashenn June 19, 2016
  • Washable
    Verified Purchase

    Great that I actually throw this in the washer when my new puppy had an accident on it.

    Read More
    mermaidmom12 January 31, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Love this indoor/outdoor rug!

    Read More
    Christine W. December 14, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Sarah K. September 28, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love and so easy to clean!

    Read More
    Lori G. August 10, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly and I really like the design. This rug is more beige than pictured as other reviews mentioned, but that helps conceal dirt a little better in my opinion. The first week I had this rug I was tempted to send it back. It slid all over the place on our hardwood floors even with a rug pad. Now that it has had traffic on it for an additional week, the rug lays flat and doesn't move around as much. The rug lives at my back door to the garage and back yard. I believe the material should hold up well to traffic, dirt, kids, and dog. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and recommend it for anyone looking for a stylish indoor/outdoor rug...just be sure to get a rug pad!

    Read More
    kcherry79 March 5, 2015
  • in/out natural blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with rug. Have it in a bedroom that has a door to the covered porch so there is a lot of traffic from the outside. Very pleased.

    Read More
    dwl456 May 2, 2013
  • indoor/outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a runner to use in frot of my sink and dishwasher. it is hard to find a long narrow runner that can also take the spills. did not want an expensive wool runner. Thought I would give this a try. Love it. Works perfect.

    Read More
    ckhgen July 30, 2012
  • Color differs from photo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the construction and value for the price however I was disappointed with the color. The photo portrays an off-white color and when the rug arrived it was more of a tan/straw color. Very pretty design, was just planning for the lighter color.

    Read More
    proctormom August 22, 2011
  • Great Rug for hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug- it's made in Turkey and a good quality indoor/outdoor rug for our Chicago weather. The design is pretty & rich looking, however, the color seems a bit darker in beige when we received it. Over all it's a nice, quality rug.

    Read More
    lilu5312 August 16, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE POLYPROPYLENE RUGS, HAVE THEM IN KITCHEN AND NOW IN BOTH BATHS. EASY MAINTENANCE...... HOSE THE OFF OUT SIDE. THIS DESIGN REFLECTS ON THE MEXICAN TILE IN GUEST BATH. BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    nubloso July 19, 2011
  • Good porch rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs to go on a screened porch - very casual - lots of action. They are great! Attractive, sturdy, easy to maintain.

    Read More
    sylviakay June 3, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and overall great quality rug. If you are looking for a soft plush area rug , this is not for you. I like the fact, that this does not have a foam back, after a while those start to deteriorate. The only problem I have is getting the fold lines (from shipping) out, It is very easily vacuumed and cared for.

    Read More
    kat77777 February 2, 2011
  • cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price and the size. I am not super crazy about the material but it is fine for this application. Easy order process and loved the **% off!

    Read More
    frizzd1 July 14, 2010
Sponsored Links