Today: $294.99

MSRP: $864.99

Save $570.00 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Blue/ Natural Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    had to return due wrong blue

    Read More
    neenoc August 11, 2016
  • Very attractive outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this on a screen porch with beige outdoor furniture, and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    dacar2000 June 20, 2016
  • Great in dining room

    Housekeeper wanted indoor/outdoor rug for dining room in rental house. The low pile is lots easier to vacuum and keep clean. If there's a big mess, we can just take it outside and hose it off. The design looks great with our decor (casual beachy). I may buy another one for our house.

    Read More
    Kathryn T. May 11, 2016
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has the color as shown online. It works well in my home because I have dogs and it doesn't show the dog hair like my other carpet did. I am pleased with how well it lays flat and easy to vacuum and spot clean. I use without rug pad and it works for me. I like the blue color. Holds up to a lot of foot traffic. I am using indoor in family room.

    Read More
    calouise January 3, 2016
  • Mrs ToddlerMom
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for indoors and outdoors. Very easy to maintain and clean.

    Read More
    Rakesh A. November 24, 2015
  • Terry S
    Verified Purchase

    The design is larger than the image online

    Read More
    Terry S. May 27, 2015
  • Decent rug, but not accurate size description
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the overall quality of the product and the purchase experience. It shipped on time and packaged well. It is an indoor/outdoor rug, and hence don't expect it to be very soft under bare feet. It is still comfortable though to walk on with bare feet. I use it on a thick felt rug pad in my basement home theater and it adds a very nice look to the room. I will see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    dravidianknight July 17, 2012
  • Not as large as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the size of this rug not being as described, but otherwise I am pleased with the colors and the nap. One review I read said that the rug is rough, but I don't find this to be true (and I have sensitive feet).

    Read More
    cldamon May 17, 2012
  • decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    There was no mention that the rug is an "indoor-outdoor". This becomes very obvious when you see and feel it. The texture is somewhat rough and it's VERY thin. You'll need a good pad if you want to use it indoors. This is NOT the rug you want if you're looking for something comfortable to walk on with bare feet. Otherwise, the size is generous and the pattern is attractive. The colors are very true to what is displayed. The rug was delivered promptly and was wrapped very well for shipping. It does take quite a while to flatten out completely though.

    Read More
    hepzibar March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links