Sale: $165.70

MSRP: $520.99

Save $355.29 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Black/ Sand Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old concert pad covered by a rubber membrane. Very ugly and slippery when wet. This rug answers all the problems.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. July 7, 2016
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's on our deck and looks amazing. Many compliments received!

    Read More
    Deborah M. June 24, 2016
  • Loved the rug on the patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect and really dressed up a concrete patio.

    Read More
    2bannounced February 4, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy the 11x14 because of the price for the size you get, but it is really big when I unrolled it. I have no problem with how big, just makes a statement when you see it. It is very heavy quality fiber so it lays very flat. I am using it in the living room to cover our hardwood floors. I wanted something to vacuum well and it does that. It's tightly woven. Later on if I want I can use it outside. It doesn't have that "plasticiky" look or feel. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    gannwalk January 2, 2014
  • Outdoor rug is nice addition to our patio
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice but I was disappointed in the color.... the 'sand' color it shows and is described is not how the actual product looks - it is more of a beige and wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cmc999 December 6, 2013
  • Has tan color lines running thru it every inch
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this item unless you want a rug with lines of another color every inch running thru it. Had that information been in the item description i would not have ordered it. It doesnt look black, it is blue and the shipping charge of $$$ to return it is a joke. I have been ordering from Overstock since 2003 and have never had an issue but $30.00 to return an item is a joke, I think this was my last order.

    Read More
    8dazeawk May 25, 2012
  • good outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with my deck furniture and decore. holds up to elements nicely.

    Read More
    leef53 February 24, 2012
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great, great color, great size etc. The only thing I would be weary of is the comfort for an indoor rug. a little tough on the feet for indoor.

    Read More
    askhammer October 14, 2011
  • Outdoor Resorts Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a good value for the money. Pattern and color are very accurate of the site. It adds nicely to my outdoor decor.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug..Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in buying this rug for my indoors. But, with 3 young kids, and 2 dogs, I didnt want something that would get smelly and stinky fast (thats what I already had!). So I wanted something that could withstand the 5 mess makers, but look gorgeous as well, and I think this is the rug for that! Pros: Very stunning rug, and the price - is amazing ($xxx)!? It is a very big rug, again for this price...wow. It appears to be pretty tough, which is what I need. It feels ok on the feet. Cons: It is by no means cushy, but if you put a pad under it, I am sure that would help, but again, i was looking for something that would not get gross (I am not a huge carpet fan....neat freak). I think this will do the job. Really that is my only complaint...but its not even a complaint, because its not meant to be a cushy rug! My friend walked in and gasped...and said "OH my gosh its beautiful!!!" Wellt he old "rug" that was there, was pretty beat on...so anything was an improvement!

    Read More
    sarahmitch17 August 3, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug, Rug seems durable and hides dirt/pet hair well. Rug stands up to the elements on a screened in porch. Rug is attractive and looks like the online picture. Rug is nice on bare feet. The only reason that it doesn't get 5 stars is because it went on sale within the week of purchase and felt like the quality for money value decreased one star based on difference in price point.

    Read More
    freqflyer8 October 3, 2010
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It makes our patio look complete. Gets wet and still holds shape.

    Read More
    double00 July 19, 2010
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and for the price? Can't beat it with a stick...I mean you could, but it's polypropylene so why would you? You can simply spray it down with a hose when too many pieces of mac and cheese or splashes or margarita muck it up! I actually chose to use this for my indoor dining room because I have kids...young...messy kids. They weren't raised in a barn or anything but they have a hard time hitting their targets (mouths) a lot so I needed something durable and easily cleaned. This rug is fabulous! It laid down beautifully the first day and I purchased a pad to keep it in place and give it a bit of a cushion. An additional perk of this rug is that it doesn't have any tufts either (being that it's indoor/outdoor)...this is great if, say you have a rabbit that has a penchant for tufted carpeting when looking for the munchies. As I previously mentioned the lack of tufting also removes possibilities of cottage cheese curds being lost in carpet fibers forever to look ugly or worse (gasp) smell. It's beautiful, easy to clean and simply a must-have if you're looking for a huge black and beige rug to compliment your decor...or a great place for your fat, lazy rabbit to chill out comfortably under the dining room table.

    Read More
    faithmendelson June 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    weeze04 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links