Sale: $47.99

MSRP: $220.99

Save $173.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Black/ Sand Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug... it is perfect for what I needed… For anyone who was going to use this rug in a high traffic area this rug requires a nonslip mat underneath! This rug is very thin and doesn't lay as nicely without a mat!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser921503 January 26, 2017
  • About this product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a delight to have purchased something of quality. When ordering online, the quality is unknown until it arrives. It was a pleasant surprise and made me more confident in this website for online shopping. I was given a tip before I started , always read the reviews, It also inspires you to make reviews as well. I am a picky person when it comes to quality. I would rather have quality then something that can be easily destroyed with use . What's the point of even getting it ?

    Read More
    Sabrina D. December 19, 2016
  • won't go flat
    Verified Purchase

    this must have been weighted down at bottom of shipping crate!! Lucky me. I bot two and haven't yet got the outdoor rug to loose its folds or waves. It's man-made fabric that may loosen with heat from hait dryer.... Three days of walking on it has made little difference. It's snowing, but I bet if I had hot sun of summer and hosed it down.....

    Read More
    ducksrun December 9, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Indoor or outdoor great rug.

    Read More
    Carly September 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the quality was not as good as I would have liked

    Read More
    kathleen43 August 31, 2016
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good quality, but not as large as I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 26, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to clean and hides stains. I really like it in my kitchen under my circular glass dining table.

    Read More
    Hilary C. July 12, 2016
  • Hey
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed. Very thin run. Overpriced for what I got. Should have been a $*rug. Not $*

    Read More
    Nancy L. July 6, 2016
  • Safavvieh Indoor/outdoor round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have just put this rug out on the patio and am very pleased. The grill-work design looks so nice with the wrought iron bistro table and chairs . . . . a good choice!

    Read More
    ruthsaint June 8, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and lovely! Looks better in my room!

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • Came wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will have to go outside for the creases will not come out after unrolling item. I even have a rug pad, love the design but dislike the way it lays wrinkled on the floor

    Read More
    oregon6pack May 12, 2016
  • dwc
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for outside handles all the outside elements well

    Read More
    Donald C. April 2, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in master bedroom. Enjoy it daily.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 15, 2016
  • Functional outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hold it down with something if you live in a windy area. The black hasn't faded over three years so I'd say it is a successful buy.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Sun room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really worked out well in our sun room. Cleans nicely. Bought a second one for in from of our sliding glass door to our outside porch.

    Read More
    Susan N. December 11, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive. It sets off my entire deck with the black and sand color.

    Read More
    fairel a. August 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flimsy rug. Colors on the site are not comparable. It looks okay under a round table on our screened porch but once received it I think it's worth about $XX at the max. First time I've been disappointed with an Overstock.com purchase.

    Read More
    savvyshopdog January 21, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have it under my kitchen table. Has held up well and does not show stains. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    belle11 November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my newly remodeled entryway. I wanted something to cover a large area with the ease of being able to pick up and take out to shake off. This fits it the bill. It is light weight without being cheap and it looks fantastic and classy.

    Read More
    amouse12 November 11, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug in my living room with two chairs and a small table to define the space. It looks great and was the perfect size for my room. The black works well with my décor and the tan/beige color blends well with the wood tones in the room. I've had lots of complements on it and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    lmm06 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links