Today: $128.99

MSRP: $490.99

Save $362.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Oceanview Natural/ Red Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    had over a year at a lake house, easy to clean

    Read More
    Gus E. February 23, 2016
  • Linda Freeman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug--makes the breakfast room look so good!!

    Read More
    Linda F. November 7, 2015
  • Great New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start by saying, I'm very happy with this purchase. The order process was very easy, it arrived when stated and it looks exactly as shown. The size fits perfectly under our round patio set. It's exposed to the elements and thus far it's done well. It dries rather quickly and sweeps off easily. Only time will tell how it holds up.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 9, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my patio
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a different rug that wasn't the right size before finding this SQUARE rug. It is a nice change from the normal rectangular outdoor rug! Pretty border, compliments my dark patio furniture.

    Read More
    smytti April 18, 2015
  • Porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was one of several that I purchased for my screen porch and it really enhanced to beauty of the porch. With the white wicker set I had and the hound's-tooth check cushions, it just fit together great. I have order another rug and a set of wicker to go on the other end of the porch.

    Read More
    countrylive June 28, 2014
  • Great Rug for under dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a square rug with some red for under my round dining table off my kitchen. this is perfect cleans easily and looks good under the table

    Read More
    booneiowan April 20, 2013
  • Game Table rug
    Verified Purchase

    I first started out with a thicker rug which did not allow the wheels on the chairs to roll. This replacement is tightly woven and permits the chairs to roll while protecting the wood floor.

    Read More
    agpond August 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda M. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jkblues October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaunna B. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas N. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links