Today: $119.99

MSRP: $500.99

Save $381.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Ocean Sand/ Black Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my covered patio and it looks just great. We get a lot of rain here so I hope it holds up to the damp conditions. Time will tell. Great value either way!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 July 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor Safavieh looks great on my wood floors. I actually have placed it under a casual wood/iron dining set, and it adds a classy touch to the room.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 23, 2015
  • Classy look for our Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Really warmed up our small deck and feels great on the feet. Outstanding quality. Arrived quickly. Can't say enough about it.

    Read More
    treefrogmama August 20, 2015
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I have been searching for at an affordable price. I lays beautifully, is easy to clean and looks great!

    Read More
    Kerry C. July 21, 2015
  • Perfect in the outdoor kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This covers the area of our outdoor kitchen, giving it a really upscale finish. Easy to clean and washable with a hose down. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    desertpat March 8, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug indoors! Very pleased with it! It is under dining room table in an open concept living area. Works well and makes a statement but does not clash with other rug in this area.

    Read More
    donnajean10 July 25, 2013
  • Looks great and has been durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We use it on the patio and it really freshened up the area! It appears to hold up to the weather well! I live in the deep south and the sun beats down on it when it's not raining! We had a party in June with 25-30 people and it "weathered" that as well!

    Read More
    tillie01 July 22, 2013
  • Super deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Saved well over a hundred cellars by ordering this rug thru Overstock. Fast delivery.....very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    samisush09i July 11, 2012
  • Nice pattern but uneven edges
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these rugs for outdoor porches and patios. The packaging and shipping was great but on all three of them, the edges are very uneven. Looks like a snake instead of a straight edge. If they had been a smaller rug, it might not have been so noticeable, but these were almost 10' long and it was very evident. Also, some of the black pattern along the edge just sporatically showed up in the beige center. Don't know how that happened. The design of the pattern is good, though and the style is attractive. I am returning these three for replacements and hope to get ones with straight edges. I'll update the review once those arrive. I give top marks to O.co for their customer service. I've ordered several things this spring and they are always top notch. I've actually paid a few dollars more to order from Overstock on some things, because I know if I have a problem they are quick to solve it.

    Read More
    lacicat March 21, 2012
  • outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs. They are as good or better than I thought they would be. The color is perfect. They make the outside patio complete.

    Read More
    zaxtime September 9, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is like other outside rugs, but is still comfortable to walk on. The pattern around the edge does not stand out as much as the picture (I like it better that way). Great rug especially for the price.

    Read More
    shoeexteam July 21, 2009
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs for my patio. The concrete needs to be replaced and these do a great job of disguising that fact. I needed something simple to go with my slate and iron tables. The black scroll design is a nice complement to my outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    auctionskeptic July 17, 2009
  • Great purchase

    I love this rug. I have rugs made of the same material in my kitchen. I take them outside and hose them down and hang to dry. This rug is in my living/den area. It looks great. If I were to try and describe the color I would call it oatmeal with black accents. Most of these rugs are on the gold-brown side and I was looking for something else. I have 3 dogs and this will be so easy to live with. This my first purchase from overstock.com. I will use this site again. The rug was delivered in 5 days.

    Read More
    12paws August 17, 2008
Sponsored Links