Sale: $24.79

MSRP: $103.99

Save $79.20 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Ocean Sand/ Black Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for several high traffic areas to protect the newly refinished hardwood beneath and it looks great and performs well. I have pets so have cleaned up a hairball or two, and they also vacuum well.

    Read More
    cathyinmd September 29, 2016
  • Perfect for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have tiles in our new kitchen and they get real cold to stand on bare feet here in Northeast. The carpet looks much better than the pictures. Sand color is lighter than in this pic. The carpet isn't soft to touch, it is more an outdoor rug. Which is why I chose it for the kitchen, I vacuum it and voila good as new! It does slip considerably, invest in a carpet mat.

    Read More
    laavanya s. February 14, 2016
  • not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    My intent was to use these in my laundry room. Although they are pretty, I found them to be way to stiff and not very nice to walk on with socks. I was also annoyed with all the folds in the rug. Instead of rolling it and wrapping it, it comes folded like a darn accordion. Why? I can't see this rug ever flattening out, its too stiff to begin with. Sending it back pronto!! Boo hoo!!

    Read More
    ginadoll May 9, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. Bought it to place in front of the sink and it is perfect there... The picture provided here at Overstock does not reveal it's depth or design... The middle section is quite interesting on the floor for it has its own interesting effect with shadow and light.. The dark border is woven into the rug, where as in the picture one might think it is printed on top....What i like most about it is how easy it is to clean any spots... A simple spot clean returns it to original, plus it sweeps very easy and remains flat..It took less than a day for the rolled shipping to meet the floor without the burps... I have no negative concerns about his rug, perfect for what i needed....

    Read More
    ordinarysparrow February 25, 2014
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug, it appears to be well made and was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    bemdbw January 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug changed the whole feel of the room. It went from drab to updated as soon as I placed this. I have since ordered a smaller size for my living room for a cohesive look.

    Read More
    mrsmac4ever April 21, 2012
  • has held up well outside on covered porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on my covered porch in front of formal glass frontdoor as a doormat. The size is perfect and adds an elegant touch. My cats love to lounge on it and use it as a scratching area and it has held up beautifully. It's easy to clean and sweep and can be hosed off. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    savvysalesshopper March 31, 2012
  • Great Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these rugs in different sizes for my front covered porch. They made it feel like I was indoors immediately, adding warmth and beauty to my outdoor space. I loved them so much, I ordered two more for inside my house and a spare for the front door for when the one there wears out. On tile, they require a rug mat underneath to keep them from slipping. Perfect for high traffic areas or tracking in and out. I love them, and you cannot beat these prices! I wish I would have found them sooner before I bought some for three times this much for our screened in deck. I like these much better than the more expensive ones. Best purchase I have made in a long time!

    Read More
    likeanapple September 6, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug. It has a good weight and lays down nicely. The background color is not as gold as I was hoping for but it is very good looking. I would reccommend it.

    Read More
    shcf March 7, 2011
  • Really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely manner. Lied flat right away. I use it in the kitchen and it's very easy to clean. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and I'm glad I went with the indoor/outdoor rug. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    anniediaz July 23, 2010
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality......absolutely love it. Same as pictured.

    Read More
    gardenchoice July 6, 2010
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my rugs and they are very nice simple flat mats that I am using on both sides of my kitchen island. They blend beautifully with my Tuscan decor and sit nice and flat (no rolled edges) on my wood floors. However, I did put a rug pad underneath for a bit of cushion and to keep them in place since I have three young kiddos running around.

    Read More
    dfam5 March 21, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my new indoor / outdoor rug. So pleased, that I purchased the larger rug to go under my patio table and chairs. My only complaint is that it still shows the marks of where it had been rolled up. They aren't as exaggerated now as they were when I first unrolled it, and I'm sure in time they will completely disappear. I think the quality of the rug is great for the price I paid. Looking forward to summer where I can enjoy both rugs out in the back yard.

    Read More
    tiopata March 25, 2009
  • Just As Expected...Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my front door entrance, placing it outside on the portico, and I love it. The contrast with the black border design against the sand color is striking, and the background matches my home exterior, and this mat appears to have a simple elegance about it. So far, it is holding up well, but have only had it a short time. I especially like that it is longer and a little wider than a conventional doormat. Creates a more expensive, richer appearance, but at a very nice reasonable price.

    Read More
    bluejonathan March 12, 2009
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rugs (orded 2). It works great at my front door. The test will be time- how long will they stand up. But for the price they are great! Hope they last a long time

    Read More
    cindabear September 28, 2008
Sponsored Links