Sale: $105.14

MSRP: $500.99

Save $395.85 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three sets of these rugs over 3 years and will ne ver purchase this brand again. Within 6 weeks the rug faded and within 3 months it shredded. I contacted Overstock but they said returns must be made within 30 days and Safavieh has no warranty. I would never recommend this brand!

    Read More
    Jmknee December 14, 2016
  • Flat tough rug
    Verified Purchase

    As a novice rug buyer, I had to rely on Overstock reviewers for purchase. It is flat enough to overlay upon the plush wall to wall carpet which needed covering. Color is muted, which blends with myriad of furniture and accessories.

    Read More
    Catherine O. November 18, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality rug look very nice on my patio

    Read More
    Luiza A. September 10, 2016
  • Great quality carpet/Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We're using it in our living room and the color is a bit lighter than in the photo, but very pretty in person. It seems to be very good quality (I've only had it for a few weeks now) and I can use the carpet attachment on my vacuum and it stays in place which is nice. Great quality/great price!

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 9, 2016
  • Nice rug and durable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great inside and too nice to put out side.

    Read More
    Rick G. July 26, 2016
  • Everyone says it's nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received is not exactly as deep orange as this nor is the design close but it is still a good rug. Lots of great compliments.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 21, 2016
  • FADED IN ONE SEASON
    Verified Purchase

    I USED THIS ON MY TERRACE AND IT FADED IN A FEW MONTHS. NOW I HAVE A PARTIALLY BEIGE, PARTIALLY RUST RUG.

    Read More
    Michelle K. March 28, 2016
  • not the color you see
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bright color at all. More of a dull terra-cotta

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug to go under our dining table. Our kitchen/dining room is full of oak, so we needed an earthy color. This is a great quality rug. It lays flat and the fabric is holding up well. We've had it for at least 4 months now and we're very satisfied with our purchase! The color is definitely more muted than the picture and there a slight difference in the weave size between the center and the border which makes the shades different, but not as pronounced as in the picture.

    Read More
    annm78 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this inside or out. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Ann M. January 4, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for family room for homes with dogs.

    Read More
    Jodell November 20, 2015
  • Faded within a couple of months
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this carpet when I got it, but within a couple of months it had faded so badly that the original color only appeared under furniture where it had not seen any daylight at all. I had the carpet outside in the weather and in the shade. It only saw about 2 hours of sun a day.

    Read More
    CHeryl A. November 19, 2015
  • Color fades
    Verified Purchase

    It's not very vibrant in the first place and the color will fade to nearly nothing in a year.

    Read More
    jross0 November 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been through so many area rugs in my home to 3 dogs, 6 cats, or somewhere thereabout. The pile rugs are a no-no with cats! All they do is shred them:0 This indoor/outdoor material is all I can have now. This one is perfect & doesn't show dirt, i.e., animal fur as easily. Very happy with this purchase. P.s. I did leave it open outside for a day or two first. It seems a lot of newer products have this smell. It dissipates:)

    Read More
    Andrea K. September 15, 2015
  • Looks great under the front porch dining set.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about how this adds to the décor on my front porch.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 9, 2015
  • Inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is wonderful. I got three of the same size for a large second floor deck off a bedroom. Each of the three is a different actual size--off by several inches and quite noticeable. Manufactured perhaps in a country not investing in the math skills of its labor force?

    Read More
    shopjac1 July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The terra-cotta color is stunning. The thickness of the rug it's just perfect. All in all it is a beautiful outdoor rug for my gazebo. Excellent quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 12, 2015
  • Very quality outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    If the color is right for you, do not hesitate to order this rug. It's very well made and beautiful. The price is cheap for the quality you are getting. I will be using this as an outdoor rug because of the material. It survived through rain and snow, dries quick. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Wright's April 14, 2015
  • Perfect color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug for my outdoor pool area

    Read More
    Carol H. March 2, 2015
  • patio
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and size for the cost its perfect

    Read More
    avide consumer February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links