Sale: $140.39

MSRP: $704.99

Save $564.60 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Blue/ Natural Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very poor quality

    The color was like powder on top of the rug rather than dyed in. Most of it washed off after several hard rain storms. Then it began unravelling. It lasted less than a year.

    Read More
    OstkUser952949 February 10, 2017
  • aj
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I have it in my sun room and have already received compliments. Nicely constructed would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Alice R J. July 27, 2016
  • SGA
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug... its wearing beautifully. at first it had a few wrinkles but they flattened out quickly. I have in a sunroom and it shows no spots from watering plants.Thanks!

    Read More
    Sharon G. A. March 6, 2016
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something durable to put in my bedroom, because I have 3 dogs and 3 cats that track in all kinds of debris. Not only is it the perfect color (I have blue walls), but the pattern fits in with my animal motif. Super easy to clean, very comfortable on the feet. I couldn't be more pleased and am going to get another one for the entry way!

    Read More
    ladyboodlebug January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful rug at reasonable price & shipping cost
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It arrived within 3 days of ordering. Quality is great, looks wonderful on our porch. Price was reasonable, shipping only $2.95! I Will definitely use this site again and have recommended site to friends and relatives.

    Read More
    veritones August 22, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is best size and shape for my screened porch. The color is excellent and so far (one month) I am happy with it's durability, color, cleaning ease, and it lays flat for my table and chairs to move around. The item was delivered very quickly, I was so pleased.

    Read More
    phyl57 July 12, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Description and colors of rug were just like the picture on the website. Very good. It is just what I wanted for my lanai, so if it wears well, I will be a very happpy customer!

    Read More
    decar48 June 21, 2012
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug definitely serves the purpose intended under my kitchen table. Easy to clean and looks wonderful!

    Read More
    brigram May 9, 2012
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    After replacing our carpet in the family room with tile I need a carpet to protect the finish. Having 5 dogs going in and out my decision to use and indoor outdoor carpet was a good one. This carpet has a lovely design in a natural color and the blue is beautiful on the cherry tile. Don't hesitate to purchase this .

    Read More
    baybay4 June 16, 2011
  • Oasis Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug today. As always Overstock is excellent in shipping promptness. (3 days from order to arrival) However, I must admit I was disappointed in the rug color. While computer monitors are all different this blue was way off. The actual color of the blue is closer to a darker denim. Not navy, but the deeper shade of blue in jeans. The swirls are beige rather than natural. While the rug appears to have a contemporary look online, in reality it reminds of something my grandmother may have had. The quality of the rug itself appears to be good. I guess it will suffice, just not what I was expecting. There is some chemical order which I'm sure will dissipate once aired outside a couple of days.

    Read More
    1bythesea January 13, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Finding pretty blue rugs isn't easy. This one is beautiful. I wanted a change for the summer months, and I could'nt be more pleased. The quality is excellent and is standing up to a Black Lab coming in and out all day. The price was so good, I actually bought three different sizes, using the large one in my dining area and the other two smaller ones in the kitchen area. I also ordered these with no shipping. Thank you, O, for a great item! Lucky me!

    Read More
    lsuef June 30, 2010
Sponsored Links