Sale: $236.79

MSRP: $864.99

Save $628.20 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Mayaguana Blue/ Natural Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 3 season porch. It is lovely! Great quality

    Read More
    janemaz December 2, 2015
  • Right color, right size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the screened porch, this rug lies flat and brightens the area perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    RAG June 21, 2015
  • I ordered a 9X12 and the rug was short by 5 inches
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 9 X 12 rug. The rug is beautiful and very good quality, however, when I put it on my porch I noticed it seemed short so I measured it and it measured 9 X 11.7 not 9 X 12. I was very disappointed and will not purchase that brand again. Please contact the manufacturer and let them know there quality control needs help.

    Read More
    ncbuyer54 September 30, 2014
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased! The color and beauty of the area run is exactly as described. Will order more rugs from Overstock. Com.

    Read More
    bb103 August 19, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug OK but I won't praise a product until I see how well it wears. It looks good, just as in the photograph. size as expected.

    Read More
    watani August 7, 2013
  • Deck carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for large indoor/outdoor rug that wasn't dull and boring and not $600! This rug fit all my needs, large, good quality and great bright colors--all under $***! Went back and bought the runner to match to put on our deck steps too--love it!

    Read More
    marytodd July 23, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific bargain; looks great. The color on the website is representative; a soft grayish blue with a cream floral swirl. Arrived on time. I am using it in my basement on top of a cement floor and so I also bought the rug pad. It is soft on the feet. I like the fact that it is washable, but it doesn't look cheap or plastic-y like other outdoor rugs. It is fairly heavy; needed two people to move it downstairs.

    Read More
    grannylou99 October 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina M. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links