Sale: $124.79

MSRP: $490.99

Save $366.20 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Lakeview Black/ Sand Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well, good purchase

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug ~ the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has not disappointed! It is not only great-looking but also durable & breathable so works wonderfully well on pergola wood flooring.

    Read More
    tma121212 September 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color! I would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Patricia O. July 22, 2016
  • Senior citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my outdoor patio. Stands up in any kind of weather. Also handles stains well. Love it!

    Read More
    Anita B. April 19, 2016
  • South Florida weather
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for under an outdoor table. It is outside on our patio by the pool. We teach swim lessons to children and this rug is constantly wet. It's been through a whole season of swim lessons and still looks brand-new. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 10, 2015
  • Indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was very good for the price paid. The colors matched what was adverised. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    cdh2075 September 28, 2013
  • Great looking rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug in two different sizes for both patios. They look nice and were exactly what we needed to finish the look on our two patios.

    Read More
    sher3527 June 11, 2013
  • Black/Sand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like my rug. It appears to be able to stand up to traffic and looks good on the floor.

    Read More
    caroleku June 5, 2013
  • The perfect breakfast room rug
    Verified Purchase

    All of the above plus more. It's heavy-weight and holds up to people and dog traffic. Vacuums well.

    Read More
    4blondie December 31, 2012
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug for the price. The square rug looks great under a round table. The size and color are perfect and it holds up well in all kinds of weather.

    Read More
    caneck August 25, 2010
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is great with the muted blacks and taupes. Would give it 5 stars if it was a bit thicker so that the ends would not curl up.

    Read More
    commander7 June 23, 2010
  • Lakeview Indoor/ Outdoor Black/ Sand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Love it. After I received this rug, I ordered the matching runner.

    Read More
    rakeoff May 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven T. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links