Sale: $17.62

MSRP: $57.99

Save $40.37 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Lakeview Black/ Sand Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is too small for our kitchen and quite thin. It easily slides around as well.

    Read More
    doctor1933 December 9, 2016
  • Excellent

    I only purchase this brand. No matter what the size or color...they are all Great...and last for years...whether used indoor or outdoor. Hose off and let dry.

    Read More
    OstkUser140737 September 20, 2016
  • Great addition to the mud room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wearing extremely well. It catches a lot of the dirt before we get into the kitchen, but it vacuums nicely and still looks good. A smart purchase.

    Read More
    Therese A. June 9, 2016
  • Quink
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very durable.

    Read More
    quink2012 November 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these rugs a year ago to put under the rocking chairs on our front porch to keep them from wearing the paint off. They still look brand new! They have been rocked on, the cats sleep on them and even try to sharpen their claws on them, they get pressured washed with the porch..the are in perfect condition after a year of rough use! These were such a great price and I am so happy with my purchase..I hope Overstock gets them again so I can get a few more for my deck!

    Read More
    woodyswife July 27, 2013
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use by my back door, knowing it would get a lot of use! It has gotten much use, and has held up really well. The sun hasn't bleached the colors yet, and it's been used since Dec. 2012. The sun is pretty brutal where I live in the deep south, so am surprised it still looks brand new! I'm very pleased with the quality! As usual, Overstock got it to me very quickly! I ordered it, and another rug before Christmas, and never expected it to come until afterwards, but it came a day or two before!

    Read More
    tillie01 July 22, 2013
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends. Excellent height for an entryway as it is not too thick, but yet has a tight weave for durability.

    Read More
    loismonty April 9, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I bought it for my parents for their mud room since my puppy pulled the old one in her crate and chewed it up!!! The only thing that this rug could use is a non slip mat under it. It does not have any grip to it underneath so you will need to get a mat in addition to this rug. I must say, it's a good looking rug for the space. My parents use it for the door to the deck and in that path are the washer and dryer. It is the perfect length to compliment the appliances so I would recommend this even if you're looking to put this in front of a washer and dryer.

    Read More
    jennbialek April 3, 2013
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT INDOOR RUG TO STOP DIRT FROM BEING DRAGGED INTO THE WHOLE HOUSE.

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 11, 2013
  • Love These Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews so I knew these rugs were beige and black which I wanted. The quality is excellent. They look beautiful and are easy to rinse off. I am using them in my laundry room and ordered more for my den as they look so nice. We were flooded during Sandy so I am pleased to have these replacement rugs. I plan to get a bigger area one when I get my new furniture. Thank you Overstock for another great deal. Shipping was super fast too.

    Read More
    giagiagia February 22, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just like the photo. Looks great. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    cademan509 November 11, 2012
  • Rug happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for an outdoor use. I have it at my door coming from the garage. So far it is staying in place...no movement as we wipe our feet.

    Read More
    pamjack September 26, 2012
  • Just like the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good, the colors are bright for being dark. I placed this rug in my kitchen by my sink. It slides so even though it says indoor/outdoor, I would recommend this for outdoor use only.

    Read More
    jodesathome September 26, 2012
  • Purhased six of these in various sizes
    Verified Purchase

    These are indoor-outdoor rugs. This means that there isn't any pad or backing attached to them. Hence being able to hose them off. I bought these as their color is perfect for my kitchen. I have since gone out and purchased ordinary shelf liner for underneath the rugs to keep them from slipping around when you walk on them. It works great and the rugs are perfect. You could use actual rug pads, but you might need to take out a loan to do so.

    Read More
    missourimommy September 15, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug looked better than from the photo. It will go with any decor (trust me). I actually purchased it quickly because the dimensions were on two different lines and I thought it was a larger rug. After I pushed, order, I realized. So it's in a different place than first intended, but I am glad I got it. Great design, good quality, Looks beautiful in my kitchen against slate flooring.

    Read More
    barbwire7 August 31, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 and have had them on my back porch about 2 weeks. good buy. easy to sweep off and keep clean and feel good on bear feet

    Read More
    justmyopinionforyou July 24, 2012
  • indoor/outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    this runner happens to match other runners, throw rugs in my foyer (black & cream color & the design)

    Read More
    lkm12 May 1, 2012
  • LAKEVIEW BLACK SAND RUG
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD APPERANCE LOOKS GOOD IN THR AREA THAT I PLACED THEM

    Read More
    whome123 March 27, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen these rugs on other websites at much higher prices. As always, Overstock had the best value. Great rugs for the price. These are very nice rugs and easy to clean. During good weather, I take them to the deck and wash with the hose. During the winter, I put them in the tub and rinse them with the shower head.

    Read More
    chilepeppa March 15, 2012
  • it is fine, just wish it had a non-skid backing...
    Verified Purchase

    it is a fine rug, I was going to use it at the enrty but it needs a non-skid backing for the tile....a little hazard right now without that.

    Read More
    sunshinegirl99 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links