Today: $53.99

MSRP: $220.99

Save $167.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Kaii Chocolate/ Natural Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed kitchen rug that fit decor and budget, and this met both!

    Read More
    SUSANN A. October 4, 2016
  • Outdoors not indoor
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nothing like pictured. The rug is very light brown. So much so that the colors almost run into one another. Not happy with this purchase. Too much cost to return........going outside.

    Read More
    Michele G. June 7, 2016
  • Floor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, look great on our new floors. Does need a rubber mat under it to keep it from sliding on wood floors, however great on carpet!

    Read More
    Estela October 9, 2014
  • Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shipped fast I will say that. I took the advise of a prior review and hung the rug over the rail to get the marks out. The material is cheap and I noted several "pulls" in the rug, but since it was so cheap and was going to be under a table, no big deal. It will do the job for now, I wouldn't go out and buy another one.

    Read More
    rotties4ever April 3, 2014
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under a bistro table. I was concerned that if the wrinkles didn't flatten that people would trip on the uneven edges. However, the wrinkles flattened out beautifully, even though I have moved the rug several times. This rug is definitely not a soft rug so it isn't the kind to put somewhere people will be sitting on the floor for watching TV or reading. My dog loves the rug because she rolls around on it when she wants a good overall massage, and the rug is stiff enough to provide that. I have it indoors, but I wouldn't hesitate to put it outdoors.

    Read More
    cindygoetz January 10, 2014
  • Pleased with all the rugs I have purchased from O
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a variety of rugs from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    lynnmichelle1 November 15, 2011
  • More outdoor than indoor
    Verified Purchase

    This appeared to be a very durable rug - nice design, good colors and quality. I had planned to use it in my kitchen - with a pad since it is definitely a plastic feel - but the colors, although as pictured, didn't look well with the surroundings so I returned it. If the colors had looked right it would have been a keeper....great for not showing kitchen crumbs or dog hair.

    Read More
    diane000 October 1, 2011
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug under our round 36" marble bistro table. It adds so much class and elegance to our just remodeled kitchen. No one would ever dream that this advertises as an indoor/outdoor rug. Maintainance is very minimal.

    Read More
    celestoner September 20, 2011
  • This rug was exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was unexpectedly delighted with this rug. It fit exactly where I had planned. Since I have pets, I needed and indoor/outdoor rug just in case. I have found though that dogs don't like to to use this type of rug for their business. The pile isn't thick enough, so it works perfect.

    Read More
    Texashappy July 26, 2011
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as promised. I love it! It is a great indoor/outdoor carpet that is well made. A compliment to any decor. I have rated this product with 5 stars for it's quality, appearance and style. I would definately recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    cynlynth March 14, 2011
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this indoor/outdoor area rug for use in my master bathroom. I don't have to worry about walking on it with wet feet, since it was made to go inside or outside. I was very pleased with the shipping time since it arrived in just a few days. The color matched what was on line perfectly. The size was just right for the space I was using it in. This is a great product.

    Read More
    kjbdfm February 16, 2011
  • round outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I expected. There were no wrinkles, it lays very nice and the colors are true to the picture. It is a little small for the area I had in mind, so my mistake. I will use this in another area on my deck. I could return it, but I do like it. I ordered bigger rug and waiting to arrive. I intend to use them both during the summer months. I hope the colors do not fade when outdoors. I have had problems with that, but ordered from another company. Too soon to tell.

    Read More
    cinlea November 9, 2010
  • Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different that would go with just about any of my interior decorating scheme. This rug was more than I hoped for - true to color shown and a great buy. I Highly recommend it. I always check Overstock before running out to the local shopping mall and have always saved so much time and money. Overstock never disappoints me and I've never had to return an item in the last 3 months!

    Read More
    dandi10 November 9, 2010
  • Kaii Indoor/Outdoor Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK just hard to get the crinkles out from shipping. Its a lot duller in color than shown in the picture but since I'm using it on the outdoor porch its not a big deal.

    Read More
    livonn October 29, 2010
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I received this round outdoor area rug quickly and I love it. Yes it had shipping wrinkles that looked like they were going to be hard to get out, but I did the "quilting trick" and hung it over my stair railings top surface and let it hang there for a day. The wrinkles dropped out beautifully. Looks great on our new deck. Thank you.....

    Read More
    quiltinghorses June 6, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug plus the 5 x 7 matching rug. Both rugs have a chocolate brown center, with about a 7" sand color and chocolate floral border. The rugs are true to color with a nice heavy quality and well wear. This is a big plus since I am using the rugs on top of industrial carpet at my place of work, which is a community college career center...lots of student traffic! The rugs lay flat, there is no bunching, and give the center a nice welcoming feel. Great rugs at a great price!

    Read More
    alicat1117 November 11, 2009
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a carpet under my dinette, and this fit the bill perfectly. It is easy to clean and the size is perfect. My only small complaint is the roll marks from shipping are still not out.

    Read More
    jazzer4fun October 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy S. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links