Today: $20.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $49.00 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Garden Natural/ Brown Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful well made runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this long runner for my hallway that goes between my kitchen and living room. It has added beauty to my hallway and class. I love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 1, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these runners. Look very nice, stays clean & wears very well

    Read More
    manhattanmiss September 14, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this outside our pool area. I would not use it in the house because it does not have any backing to hold it in place.

    Read More
    Anthony G. May 5, 2015
  • suzie15
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I ordered another one. Its thin and works well on top of carpet in heavy traffic areas. Nice quality.

    Read More
    loraine w. February 7, 2015
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made runner. I am using it outside and it cleans easily and looks nice. It handles the weather well and has not worn or faded. The price is very good compared to other places. The colors are muted and go well with just about everything.

    Read More
    reviewooo August 7, 2014
  • Indoor/Outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was very affordable and I wanted to have something that would protect my white carpet in the spare bedroom, as well as that would be durable (cats love to claw rugs). Fits the bill!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre February 22, 2014
  • Garden Rug goes with any decor, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easy to clean as its a indoor/outdoor rug. It is also durable.

    Read More
    lindak4070 January 9, 2014
  • Perfect rug for an entry way
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the perfect rug for inside the front door for wet boots in the Michigan winter. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    cherireeves January 29, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for the hallway, looks good and I like that I can take it outside to clean it when I need to.

    Read More
    rosepetal70 December 28, 2012
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these to use indoors to protect the carpet underneath from little muddy paw prints....and was pleasantly surprised to see that they actually LOOK GOOD, too! I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    sandiegramm October 19, 2012
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as described. I have this on my patio. The colors are very neutral. I wish I ordered a runner with more color but for the price I am not complaining.

    Read More
    msevans May 11, 2012
  • Definitely worth getting
    Verified Purchase

    Get this rug, you won't be sorry. i have it in the entranceway of the my family room and it looks great. Already gotten compliments on it.

    Read More
    caru February 18, 2012
  • Rug Sized Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was supposed to be 2' by 3'7" which was just the size that I needed at my front door. However, the rug is actually 2'2" by 6'5". Needless to say it is too wide for my front door. It is a beautiful rug and I decided to use it elsewhere. Make sure you can use this size before purchasing!

    Read More
    ewsal June 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vivian w. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gertzgang April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links