Today: $52.49

MSRP: $178.99

Save $126.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Ferns Natural/ Olive Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Impossibly stiff and brittle!
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived it was impossible to unroll. I needed another person to hold one end while I pulled. I then (with trepidation since it seemed so brittle) rolled it in the opposite direction. When this failed to flatten the folds, I placed it under a rug in my house. Even after this the original folds did not flatten so now it needs to be nailed to the floor in order to be usable!I've been a customer for some time but have never had a disappointment of this magnitude.

    Read More
    Lonni R. January 6, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on a covered porch...works great!

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Just what I was looking for. Very happy with it. The runner is just never in stock and I need that to match.

    Read More
    vikingleader10 May 15, 2012
  • folded and creased
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug been rolled rather than folded, I would have been able to use it. However, it was folded tightly and wrapped in plastic and the six-seven sharp creases were therefore permanent. I gave it to Goodwill, as trying to re-package it in its wrapper wasn't working.

    Read More
    bluejay7 April 17, 2012
  • This carpet is really durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price!!! Looks nice and so far is wearing well. Very high traffic area, just need to sweep it off with a god broom. Using it in an outside entrance. Needs a pad for slipping.

    Read More
    tereck September 27, 2011
  • Great outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this great rug very quickly, and it looks wonderful on the porch of my art studio. The color is exactly as pictured on the website, and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    jdteets August 5, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Put this rug in walk out basement where the dogs eat and drink water. Would not reccomend for a high traffic area that gets alot of dirt as the color shows dirt easily. In the summer it can be washed outside and hung to dry. Very pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    rubydoo16 November 30, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great and I purchased it at a price that couldn't be beat in my local store!

    Read More
    pheace1234 June 3, 2010
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs for a summer rental cottage that I own in the Hamptons. They are so nice. They are bright and summery looking. They look beautiful with the cottage look., that the cottage has. Being indoor and outdoor I am sure they will hold up well.

    Read More
    laurel388 June 2, 2010
  • Great Rug...Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, size and color of the rug is wonderful! The green is an earthy green color and looks great on my wood floor under the kitchen table. Very fast shipping and great service from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    campmurwood December 3, 2009
Sponsored Links