Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.14

MSRP: $149.99

Save $116.85 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Courtyard Brown/ Bone Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    So so, wouldn't recommend for indoor use.

    Read More
    mkb24 July 7, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's so durable and is high-quality. The color is spot on. I bought them for inside use, and have received so many compliments. It's thin, but flattens out within a few days. I bought several other sizes for the rest of the house.

    Read More
    oug1rl June 13, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    This thing slips all over the place even with sticky strips underneath.

    Read More
    jandalu December 16, 2016
  • Excellent Quality Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was of the same excellent quality for the price as the matching rug that I purchased.

    Read More
    HomeOwn June 23, 2015
  • Irregularly Shaped
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only keeping this runner because it coordinates with the round rug that I bought at the same time and that I'm completely satisfied with. Unlike that rug, this rug looks like it was stamp die cut then the edges seamed. The cutting must have been uneven, because it is not a squared rectangle at all. Still useful to catch dirt on shoes near the front door.

    Read More
    geezboyz January 9, 2015
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking rug, both pattern and color. will be used indoors in hall at front door entrance. i used a rubber mat underneath to keep it in place. Looks very nice, easy to clean.

    Read More
    goldeneyes3 August 9, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, fit perfectly in my entry. Would recommend a rug pad for hardwood floors

    Read More
    juliek1977 July 21, 2014
  • As lovely as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my laundry room area. The tan/brown is a bit darker than it appears online but is overall still the same look. GREAT pattern, very modern and traditional at the same time. Love it.

    Read More
    csb0418 May 8, 2014
  • great rug, wrong size and retnd
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great rug, but I had to return it because I was sent a different size than what I ordered. The return process went smoothly and I was able to find another similar style to order in it's place.

    Read More
    macfl43 September 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser705662 June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brianne B. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links