Sale Starts at: $40.58

Save $138.41 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Courtyard Beige/ Blue Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the patio look huge ...when it's really not..

    Read More
    Judy K. March 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Washs easily with garden hose. Colors perfect!

    Read More
    Kathryn F. March 8, 2017
  • Fell apart outside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our back patio. It does have a lot of direct sunlight, especially in the summer. Unfortunately this rug could not handle the heat and completely fell apart. It literally disentegrated, unraveled and left blue stuff everywhere. I live in New England, so it isn't even like the sun is as hot as other places. Very unsatisfied. Didn't even last one whole season.

    Read More
    Hilary P. February 19, 2017
  • Great rug for beach house!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our rental house in Rockport. Very nice and cleans up easily without staining. Not really soft to sit on, but beautiful rug to create a good look and protect floors. Very reasonable price, would recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    Rockportfan February 13, 2017
  • Smaller than I thoughT
    Verified Purchase

    Gets soaked but it I'd durable.

    Read More
    facility February 5, 2017
  • Fabulous Kitchen Run
    Verified Purchase

    This run lays flat, looks great in our rental beach house kitchen. Easy to clean, held up great to a busy summer rental. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maureen K. February 3, 2017
  • I must like it, I bought three!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three different sizes...one for under some rocking chairs on our front porch, one under our outdoor dining table, and a big one for under our outdoor seating area/fire table. It lays nices and flat, cleans easily, and looks great!

    Read More
    Laura B. January 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this in my living room. It's very beach cottage looking. I've decorated my home in that style and I ordered 3 of these same rugs in different shapes and sizes. Love them all!

    Read More
    OstkUser300923 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to recapture a look that I had seen in a movie. This rug is almost identical to the rug in the movie. The colors are true to the picture on line. The rug laid perfectly flat when I laid it down. I am very pleased with the quality & color. It is the focal point of my newly painted white lanai & gives a beachy look too the whole room.

    Read More
    iveystone December 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice had outside all sumer around pool held up well

    Read More
    Jack P. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I paid hundreds of dollars for it! Works perfect on my patio

    Read More
    dina d. November 2, 2016
  • Plastic weaved rug - best for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of polypropylene with is plastic. Probably better look for outdoors. Ends have a fairly thick seam so could be a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Sarah D. October 28, 2016
  • only outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose it is a good quality outdoor rug, but not something you would want inside your home. I would return it but overstock is charging $* for the return. I am going to keep it but use outside (not the intended use) and never shop overstock again.

    Read More
    Donna K. October 19, 2016
  • Love the look and ease
    Verified Purchase

    I have this as an entry on the front porch. It adds color, picks up sand folks might track in and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    shoppermac September 15, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for our outdoor space; looks great w/ our outdoor furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser492965 September 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little rug for my screened porch. Color blue is actually darker (I'd call it denim blue). Works better for me . Good quality but definitely an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Ruth D. September 14, 2016
  • Front porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outdoor rug, makes my apt.porch looks so pulled together with my plants and bistro set.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 12, 2016
  • Safavieh indoor out there beige blue area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews for this rug said it was darker than pictured, which it is. I need a little darker color and it is a perfect match for furniture on my front porch. I order two, and love the look, see photo.

    Read More
    Nancy P. August 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect at our back door. It's stylish. Not soft, but good for keeping our shoes on it at the back door. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Emma C. August 22, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't lay flat. Color dreary. Not comfortable. Returned item. Thanks Overstock, for standing behind all that you sell!!

    Read More
    lgrg August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links