Today: $29.99

MSRP: $122.99

Save $93.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Blue/ Ivory Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Front porch appeal...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go on my front porch. My house is a periwinkle blue and it matches very closely. I was pleasantly surprised. I would have given it 5 stars but it came rolled up and it still hasn't unfurled completely.

    Read More
    Alli B. January 4, 2017
  • more work than its worth
    Verified Purchase

    Came very squished and kinked/creased and I had to a lot of work to get it to lay flat. price was very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lisabh December 2, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well to dog traffic over the last year.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 1, 2016
  • Indoor - Outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    They wear well and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    steph114 November 19, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug in in the restroom of my office - it was hard to find a long narrow rug that matched the tile. This works great. Good price and does the job!

    Read More
    lilllllllly December 25, 2012
  • This rug was terribls!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is made from some type of wooden/bamboo material? Very course. It's definitely not for indoor use, and I'd hesitate to use it outside because it may mildew/rot quickly. It wouldn't lay flat at all, and it was just an ugly excuse for a "rug".

    Read More
    cdresponse September 5, 2012
  • Does a Great Job
    Verified Purchase

    This runner serves it purpose well. I use it indoors and it doesn't show dirt. I just shake it outside and its good as new.

    Read More
    claddagh605 August 13, 2012
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my kitchen, so the fact that it's indoor/outdoor is perfect. It regularly gets water splashed on it, and it takes it just fine. It's also very vacuumable. An attractive design, and the color on the website was fairly close to what arrived. I would recommend this rug for anywhere in a home that needs an indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    jeannet1088 August 7, 2012
  • Fraying after only a month of light use
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I use this carpet as a runner for my kitchen. It is meant for outside use and I have had it indoors for one month and it is already fraying. I haven't even washed it yet.

    Read More
    moudro June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links