Sale: $60.22

MSRP: $318.99

Save $258.77 (81%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Blue/Ivory Bordered Rug (5'3" x 7'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug, had it for awhile now. I like to wait to review products to see how they perform . This rug is a very good buy.

    Read More
    Texashappy October 5, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and feels as expected. put it on my balcony to go with my new patio furniture purchased from Overstock. they look very nice together

    Read More
    csm.shop June 1, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like plastic and leaves marks on the deck.

    Read More
    glenridge October 31, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. Needed to improve the looks and comfort of the deck and this rug certainly achieves it. Looks great !

    Read More
    Margarita Q. September 8, 2015
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    fine for indoor/outdoor. Looks nice, like the photo. Not particularly good feel on bare feet.

    Read More
    Annette B. W. August 9, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. loved it!

    Read More
    Margaret H. May 25, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ! It"s heavy for the price and so sweet! Simple but very nice! delivered quickly

    Read More
    sue April 30, 2015
  • Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outdoor rug. It matches our porch furniture perfectly. We have gotten many compliments about the rug. It has a cut design on the edge and the blue color is very nice. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    brownie4 April 8, 2015
  • Perfect for out on the deck
    Verified Purchase

    I get a ton of complements - nice color and quality, and makes the seating area outside looks so cozy and put together.

    Read More
    ppfrommd February 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Initially my reaction was the blue color is very nice and the material seemed to be in good condition. I pour my rug outside and only time will tell sty this point if it can withstand the Miami Sunday. It's very humid and raids frequently here. However I do have a cover over it but with the strong winds the rug still gets wet.

    Read More
    lyalya23 June 6, 2014
  • Perfect for my Needs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my needs. I use it on a covered porch that has a lot of dog paw print traffic. It cleans easily and the color is great. The only complaint would be that it was shipped without being wrapped around a cylinder core. The rug was flattened during shipping and small creases were in the rug as I unfolded. It took quite a while for it to smooth out. Other than that I am very happy with the purchase. I would give it 5 stars otherwise. Hope they fix for future purchasers.

    Read More
    melissajos December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter and it looks amazing especially for the price. With two little ones it should be easy to clean!

    Read More
    ktwatt October 29, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor blue/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug came exactly as expected for the price, the packing was horrible. It was not wrapped around a cardboard tube, so the one end is all wrinkled and out of shape. I have been trying to place heavy items on it to straighten it out since I received it, but to no avail. Guess I should have returned it.

    Read More
    brock222 October 11, 2013
  • Blue/Ivory Indor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for sunroom, which gets MUCH traffic, as connected to back door.. Have potbelly pig that comes & goes, often coming in after grazing in yard so dirty nose etc. This rug is quite durable as well as lovely pattern. Tightly woven yet easy to clean. I do have a quality rug pad under it, for cushioning since it's on a terra cotta tile floor. Cleans VERY easy, dries quickly. Would highly recommend for sunroom, kitchen, dining rooms. Terrific rug, Very Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    1zivah April 30, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Thisoutdoor rug is exactly what I expected from the description. The price was fabulous. The color was right. I do have it on the patio that has a cover,.. under a table. Perfect. Some past reviews stated it had come apart a little on the edges. Just hit Home Depot & buy clear outdoor glue. Hit the spot and stop the problem. Another great product is double-sided tape around the edges 'where needed,' so not coming up and anyone tripping. Ask at Home Depot for it. Green package with Rhino on the front-called "Rhino Grip." I took my old outdoor rug & put it at my front door entrance. Looks great there & safer to walk there when ground wet. Enjoy your rug if you should decide to buy it!

    Read More
    jl01 September 5, 2012
  • Courtyard Poolside Indoor Outdoor Blue/Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this rug so much I am ordering 2 more right now! One is in our pool area....one under our table on our deck and one in front of doors on deck. Colors are beautiful. I would have put 5 stars but I haven't seen what happens in weather yet.

    Read More
    5rinkydink2 June 4, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    initially it was OK, but it began to fray right away.

    Read More
    murphy3328 April 7, 2011
  • Rain or Shine it's a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and has endured Florida sun and rain and is still going strong. Oh, and two hairy dogs too. Love the price and the quality and, of course, the incredibly low shipping costs. Overstock is really an amazing vendor. And not that I had a problem with this order, but the customer service is just outstanding.

    Read More
    dreambtannie March 29, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our back deck, Just as pictured, I would recommed this product.

    Read More
    8605jf March 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela P C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links