Today: $31.99

MSRP: $122.99

Save $91.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Black/ Sand Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deep color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep color, nice rug, well worth it

    Read More
    Lacey F. December 1, 2016
  • Great for under kitchen barstools.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen island. I also have the same rugs for the kitchen sinks in a smaller size and they look beautiful with my wood floors.

    Read More
    lgmccoy March 2, 2016
  • Decieving Photos and Description
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just moved to a new house where we had wood flooring installed throughout - even the bedrooms - so we were in need of 2 runners that would be on either side of our bed. After shopping for what felt like weeks we stumbled upon these, we loved the design and the price so we jumped on them. The runners came in just the other day, and I was very disappointed after opening them up. In person I hate these runners. They don't match the photo nor the description as well as they should. If you enlarge the photo you will notice tiny horizontal lines in the runner that are nearly invisible until you see them in person - they are huge, obvious lines! The description says the colors of this runner are "sand on a black background"...the sand looks like a dark beige, and the photo depicts a white color instead of the sand color in the description. Lastly, these runners are not soft or cozy feeling in any way, they feel like those scruffy outdoor mats you use to wipe dirt off your shoes. Bottom line - I would NOT recommend these to anyone if they wanted them indoors or expected them to look like the photo.

    Read More
    Sharon Rice December 19, 2014
  • Perfect for a lived in home!
    Verified Purchase

    These indoor outdoor rugs are perfect for a family with a lot of traffic! They vacuum easily, and clean up with a rag and soap. You can also hose them down! The only draw back is you need a rug liner. I glue mine on with an industrial glue so they are on snug. The design is classy, and goes well with my rattan bar stools. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    catherine67 August 15, 2013
  • shows no dirt, easiest thing to clean!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug! its a runner and its used as a scratching mat for the cat, a dirt collector for the dog/ people who come in from the back yard- it collects tons of dog and cat hair- the cat pees on it- occasionally poops on it, it gets food on it- and its still not showing the dirt!!! i just run a vaccumm over it and spot clean it- becuase of the mesmerizing design it totally distracts the eye from any dirt! brilliant! however, you should know that when i first recieved it i was disturbed by the 'pixilation' of the weave- in other words, its not a smooth weave the way it looks in the picture- think embroidery on a grid, thats basically what this is on a larger scale, so dont expect the dynamic design to have soft round edges unless your eyesite is terrible and blurs every thing or you are inebriated frequently.

    Read More
    Shoppper May 23, 2013
  • nice quality with right price
    Verified Purchase

    didn't expect too much for this $30 rug runner, but the quality exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    xubxin September 26, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Color and description was great.

    Read More
    maxx0102 August 2, 2012
  • Front Porch Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is on my front porch with flower pots, etc. When I get some dirt on it I just hose it off - perfectly - wish I could to this to the carpets in my house!!!

    Read More
    jeannie807 July 17, 2012
  • Great Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for kitchen! Love the color! Holds up well and washes well.

    Read More
    momofbugaboo May 23, 2012
  • not a good rug for indoors.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is better for outdoors than in as it is fairly thin with no pile at all but more woven..

    Read More
    sewsmarty February 7, 2012
  • Happy with my product
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the rug I ordered but the pattern is close enough that it still serves its purpose perfectly. This rug is actually the second one I have ordered to cover tile floors in the kitchen and back entry. It is very durable and easy to care for. But for me the best asset is that this rug is softer than expected for an indoor/outdoor rug. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    christinb September 26, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these in my kitchen, very cute! Keeps my feet warm on the cold tile. :)

    Read More
    raavyn May 9, 2010
  • Durable runner rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased similar rugs with a different design, same colors, they look great in my kitchen with my wood laminate floors. it is more of a mat really, and easy to vaccum, lays nice and flat on the floor. i have black appliances and the rug looks great with them.

    Read More
    kahunter February 18, 2010
  • Bimini Indoor/ Outdoor Black Rug (2'4 x 6'7)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Bimini Indoor/ Outdoor Black Rug (2'4 x 6'7) and it fits perfectly in my hallway. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jamiedelta February 3, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. I dare say it's beautiful, but I feel a bit strange saying that since it wasn't that expensive. I love it. It looks like it can definitely take some abuse, so it's not dainty, which is nice. Great value overall.

    Read More
    wednesdayonions August 12, 2009
Sponsored Links