Sale: $68.00

MSRP: $223.99

Save $155.99 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Bimini Black/ Sand Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price , cool rug😊
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rug! Took a little time for the edges to uncurl, but they did . Happy with purchase and love the look in our office.

    Read More
    Kristina B. February 1, 2017
  • Bold and Attractive Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful on the sunporch - grandchildren have already spent hours playing on it! :)

    Read More
    Clarinda C. August 22, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the picture ..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very fashionable. Arrived very quickly and looks perfect under my dining room table.

    Read More
    drone5 June 28, 2014
  • BETTER in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the pattern, the size was great and the price even better. The pictures do not do this justice. This rug is gorgeous and looks like I spent 3x what I did. It vacuums well too. The pattern, color, size, shape, all are winning!

    Read More
    izzylizzy June 9, 2014
  • indoor/outdoor bimini black sand rug
    Verified Purchase

    the edges of the rug curl up which makes it look stupic

    Read More
    dauchhound1958 June 5, 2014
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived double wrapped in plastic. It was not folded in half while being mailed. It rolled out nice and flat and after a half hour the edges laid down so there will be no tripping from the guests. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who wishes to visually pull together a grouping of outdoor seats.

    Read More
    artace June 20, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. Will not look at this product again.

    Read More
    patdiggins September 17, 2011
  • What a perfect way to finish off my deck!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outdoor rug for the upper portion of my deck. It is in an octagon shape, with a glass dining table and chairs. I only could find rectangular outdoor rugs or small round/square rugs AND they were not at all attractive. I was so excited to see this NICE BIG SIZE round rug, then even more pumped to see all of the very contemporary designs. This one was just simple and classic, just perfect for what I am using it for. AND THEN the price just blew me away, so so inexpensive. This rug just finishes my deck and outdoor dining area. Totally warms it up and looks so inviting. I have no complaints at all. You can even use a hose to clean this rug. Just perfect! I can't say enough about it. A lot of my friends and family have asked where I got it and really like the idea of an outdoor decorative rug....so of course I forwarded them to this site!

    Read More
    myzmotormouth74 July 28, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my new apartment, which is a large, open floor plan, loft. Rug protects my birch hardwood floors in my dining room, which I'm also using as a studio/office. The rug holds up to heavy traffic great, doesn't show stains, cleans easily and nicely distinguishes the various functional areas of the loft. I've already bought one similar rug and plan to buy at least one more. Rugs were delivered in only a couple of days and came in great condition.

    Read More
    kmce October 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jschwartz December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links