Sale: $24.39

MSRP: $82.99

Save $58.60 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Beaches Natural/ Olive Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rug bug 2
    Verified Purchase

    not as pictured could have got same look cheap at dollar store

    Read More
    Burlap lamp October 15, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug well made and great color. II would order again

    Read More
    dayton22 July 3, 2013
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A basic runner rug, but that is what I expected. Holding up well after a couple of weeks of rainy weather.

    Read More
    ejene February 8, 2013
  • Nice multipurpose runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the small hallway between the mudroom and kitchen. It works well, is easy to run the vacuum over and feels nice to walk on in barefeet. It is nothing fancy but it looks good and a lot easier to keep clean than previous rug.

    Read More
    nelliepiper August 19, 2011
  • met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this was worth it for the price. Definitely needs anti-slip pad. Color was what I saw on my computer screen. No surprises.

    Read More
    fouroaks October 12, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like its picture. It is a nice addition to my Italian-style kitchen where I want to emphasize the color sage-green. You definitely do need to purchase the non-skid pad to go with it ,however.

    Read More
    professorkrh June 24, 2010
  • No Mor3 Scratch3s
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched and searched for a rug for my laundry room. It had to be a certain width and length. I found it at Overstock. My wood floors are no longer getting scratched, it's nice to walk on and looks good too:)

    Read More
    utahmyers March 30, 2009
  • We are so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased so far with the Beaches Indoor/Outdoor runner. We bought a brand new home last May and the entry has hard wood floors so we wanted something to protect it as people walk in. It fits beautifully in the space we needed it for and it looks so nice. I am very pleased with this purchase. Your quality has been superior with everything we have purchased!

    Read More
    Patti A. December 4, 2008
Sponsored Links