Sale: $59.49

MSRP: $235.99

Save $176.50 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Red/ Natural Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful at first - then fades
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the first few months - beautiful design and colors. Used it on our covered balcony which received very little sun. Moved it to our front porch where it gets a lot of sun and it seemed to fade and 'dry out' in its new location fairly quickly.

    Read More
    j5adams March 12, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    looks great for project I am doing at xmas fair

    Read More
    OstkUser659008 November 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches my cream and Terra cotta patio perfectly. Seems to be durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn E. November 12, 2016
  • My Happy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this splash of color for my deck, but when it came, I couldn't imagine it outside with summer soon to be gone, so it is in my kitchen and it makes me smile! The colors are bright, the rug is very well made and the clearance price made it an excellent buy! Maybe I will use it on the deck next summer.. or maybe not! :)

    Read More
    Peggy C. October 5, 2016
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE RUG AND IT FITS MY COLOR SCHEME PERFECTLY...!!!

    Read More
    James W. August 27, 2016
  • Annibella
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug . I have had for at least four years and mostly used inside but had on my porch which is covered but gets afternoon sun. Color has NOT faded at all and I have three german shepherds and no problems at all. Stains never!! Would buy again .

    Read More
    anniebella June 2, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on time. True to the photo...the color is vivid.

    Read More
    Jean L. May 24, 2016
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on my patio. Cleans easily with the hose.

    Read More
    oasisqueen May 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room.... I have 2 big dogs and 2 little dogs...wanted something sturdy yet nice. I really love this rug! Definitely need anti slip pad under. Would buy again. Great quality and great price!

    Read More
    Justine I. April 28, 2016
  • Field of dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Not as red as it looks on my computer. I understand that colors may be different when seen in person. I have used this in my kitchen, living room and will eventually use it on my porch. I am just waiting for the weather to warm up.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 3, 2016
  • Not Too Red
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not an overpowering red. It is a nice, muted "rust" color which is perfect for me. Given its size, a "fire truck" red would have been too much.

    Read More
    steven s. February 28, 2016
  • Great patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Washable , good outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Judy E. January 11, 2016
  • framagann11

    Probably the prettiest patio rug ever. And no maintenance! I would buy another of these...and in the same red/wheat color combo – if I had another patio to put it on!

    Read More
    framagann11 December 15, 2015
  • Grandmaally
    Verified Purchase

    Faded in the sun quite a bit and very soon.

    Read More
    Allyson E. November 24, 2015
  • Great rug - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect size for our room and looks great. The color is slightly off - I'd expected a deep red, but it is really more of a dark red rust color. Pretty either way.

    Read More
    Carrie H. November 11, 2015
  • T scott
    Verified Purchase

    More of a brick red rather than a true red. Otherwise not a bad outdoor rug.

    Read More
    TONA S. September 2, 2015
  • Charyn'Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Everyone loves them and comments on them.

    Read More
    S J V. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs Theresa Vanstralen
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the rug is vivid. It was here within a couple of days after I ordered it. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Theresa V. June 19, 2015
  • JG - Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I also bought the coordinating round rug and my porch is beautiful! I get so many compliments. Color was true to the picture. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    fergusgal June 9, 2015
  • nice quality, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug before, in different sizes, it is of very nice quality and holds up well indoors as well as outdoors as long as it is out of the intense sun (it will fade quite a bit in direct sun - several hours per day)

    Read More
    harmony69 June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links