Sale: $18.15

MSRP: $57.99

Save $39.84 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Olive/ Natural Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coordinated rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little rug to fit into a small space next to a coordinated runner for our front hallway that I'd purchased previously. Both seem to be well made and the color/design supports that of my furnishings, yet doesn't take over! I'm happy!

    Read More
    Ann J W. January 10, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that stands up to the traffic of our outdoor patio.

    Read More
    cmush August 25, 2016
  • Nice looking but curls on edges
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these in different sizes for various outdoor spots. The smallest, about 2' X 4', is fine. It sits outside a single door on my deck. The other two, of similar color, but larger and different patterns, curl and partially flip over. Not a great look, not a great value. Disappointed because I have been very happy with other rugs bought through Overstock.

    Read More
    wheezer123 August 28, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my guest bathroom. I have a pool and I didn't want to have to worry about dripping bathing suits on the bathroom rug. All I have to do is take it outside to dry out quickly.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that was easy to clean; two dogs can track a lot of mud. I ordered this one and a much larger one to cover a lot of area. Both are very stiff and not comfortable to walk on barefoot. And, unfortunately, the green of the rugs is not the same so they do not match!

    Read More
    magjohn August 2, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, accurate description on website, no complaints

    Read More
    jessdemd June 24, 2011
  • looking good
    Verified Purchase

    Wish i had bought a bigger one - looks and feels great as a back door mat

    Read More
    contactthelees June 16, 2011
  • Andros Indoor/Outdoor Rug 2 x 3.7
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ideal for my front porch, where I use it another Andros 5 x 7 rug. The rugs lie flat, do not blow up in the wind, feel good to bare feet and I am ovrall very pleased with them. Quality is great and appearance is nice too.

    Read More
    sadieb April 18, 2010
  • The only problem...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. It is just as it looked on screen, however, it was wrapped so tight, it is still NOT laying down flat.

    Read More
    jjsnovelle August 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marvelstreet June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links