Sale: $142.14

MSRP: $704.99

Save $562.85 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Blue/ Natural Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lasted about 4 months total. Awful quality!

    Read More
    Lori N. April 16, 2017
  • this is a great indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several years. I have it in the kitchen. It has held up nicely and easy to wipe up spills

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 March 8, 2017
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my basement family room. It's nice and the color is almost exactly as shown, my only complaint is that it's stiff to walk on and not very soft. I know that this is an indoor/outdoor rug so it has to be tougher to withstand the outdoors but I just wish it was softer under bare feet. Overall its a nice item.

    Read More
    annwxyz October 21, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this rug for 2 years on a exposed deck. It was great! And wore well. It could have been used longer but had faded so we replaced. But loved the service we got out of this rug.

    Read More
    Richey B. September 8, 2015
  • Great PEACOCK Rug!

    I have two of these rugs in different sizes on my Lanai. They have been outside 24/7/365 for nearly 3 years now. The larger one was exposed to the sun and that wonderful S. Florida mold that we get during the rainy season. The one in the shade has held up perfectly. The larger one is now a bit faded on the side that received the most sun exposure (should have rotated it) but obviously these are very extreme conditions. I will be looking to replace the larger one probably by next season for that reason, but I have received many, many compliments on these rugs. And no, Virginia, they are not TURKEYS - they are peacocks! Sheesh!

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 November 16, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! Even though the fabric is more of an outdoor rug use, it looks very nice in my family room. Having kids this type of rug works well since it holds up to traffic, vacuuming and spills. Once my kids are older I will go with a more elegant wool type rug but for now it looks great and its durable. The pattern on it is beautiful too!

    Read More
    moses17 May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is an indoor/outdoor rug, I bought this for my bedroom. It is gorgeous and very comfortable to walk on. I like it so much, I bought rugs in a different color for my son.

    Read More
    11rey11 August 13, 2012
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a round one for under the kitchen table and an 8x11 for my formal dining room. Looks great!

    Read More
    capeoneill June 3, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    really? turkeys? the carpet would really be exactly what I want if there were no turkeys in the material.

    Read More
    joannai August 11, 2011
  • Makes my deck dining area special
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug (8 x 10) is placed under my metal dining table on our deck. Surrounded by my planters and other chairs it has added to the blue print cushions and table and made our deck definitely another "room" for entertaining. When it rains, I simply put the table on end, and fold back the rug so the deck and rug dry - it stays clean and it beautiful - adding a lot to my enjoyment of the outdoors.

    Read More
    wvjake July 7, 2011
  • Wrong dimensions & a fat white border
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions of the rug received were 7'11.5" x 10'8" which made it look more squat. Instead of the matching thin blue border, the rug had a 2" wide white border. This totally changed the look. The interior weaving/pattern was nice. Too bad this was a total waste of time.

    Read More
    trisdawg June 6, 2011
  • Outdoor porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    we had the smaller one and with addition to our screen porch we couldnt not buy 2nd larger one , colors are soft enough and it cleans well with our 3 dogs in out back yard

    Read More
    marykate58 January 29, 2011
  • Worked out Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to replace the one we had last year for the back patio. Unfortunately it was just a bit too wide and was going to return it. Then my husband wanted to try it in his downstairs office. Not only did it fit perfectly but he can easily roll his chair from desk to working station much better than a conventional indoor rug. He's happy so I am too!

    Read More
    barbie892892 April 24, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just like the picture. The white is an oyster color and matches my couch perfectly. Its a tough rug (not soft). Perfect for the living room and high traffic areas.

    Read More
    homereview March 13, 2010
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for! The blue in this rug is exactly like the picture and goes well with my white outdoor wicker on my screned porch. I would recommend this rug- plus I received it 3 days after ordering it! NICE!

    Read More
    jjflash1 February 11, 2010
  • A really nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the color and the price. I wasn't sure about the material, so I did some research online and made my decision. It turned out to be simply perfect! It isn't a "soft" persian-like rug, but rather a very tight, flat loop type of rug that is sturdy and great for high traffic and pets. It lays very nicely and looks beautiful!!! The color is rich as you see it on the website. So don't worry that the color you see won't be what you get when it's delivered. I am a happy girl!!

    Read More
    divadomino1 January 27, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The blue is so deep and the design is just enough to make it interesting but not overdone. I have this one on my front porch with my white wicker furniture and it just pulls together the whole area. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    isledymnd July 17, 2009
Sponsored Links