Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $208.49

MSRP: $399.99

Save $191.50 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hartlepool Black/ Walnut Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors of this - its sturdy enough, and took no time to put together. The drawers slide in, so they are not super sturdy. The drawers are also not very big, and therefore wouldn't fit much anyway. It was perfect for putting a plant on, and a picture frame, and pretty much our keys or anything else that needs to go out with us in the morning. Great price too!

    Read More
    Kieran R. August 10, 2017
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great console. It comes in only 4 pieces. (A shelf, two sides and the top piece) It looks exactly as pictured. Drawers are deeper than I thought so that was a bonus. Got to my house super fast as well. Completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    1jeng June 26, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Planned to use it in my kitchen. Table is used in my laundry room now to store dog food. The drawers fall out, and it doesn't withstand much under normal wear and tear conditions.

    Read More
    OstkUser139842 January 21, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. Fits in a small space and is perfect.

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 7, 2017
  • Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble. Perfect for the space.

    Read More
    Renee R. November 6, 2016
  • Couch table
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this table. It was not quite right for my room. Otherwise it was fine.

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 8, 2016
  • Walnut Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The brown top is definitely brown, no red in the tone. Nice for the price and great size for the space. It was very easy to put together and packaged well.

    Read More
    OstkUser266098 July 3, 2016
  • Nice, quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased w this console table. Real wood and very sturdy. Altho assembly wasn't too bad, some aspects are challenging, like screwing in the bolts that are by the drawers. The drawers need to be opened in order to insert those bolts. Difficult to maneuver the Allen wrench for those, but otherwise , not a bad process. The other reviews were helpful. There is a Crack on an area on the side of table, but didn't affect structural integrity and not detectable to naked eye, so would not go through hassle of returning. ...all and all, a very pretty piece!

    Read More
    Roxana B. June 28, 2016
  • So happy with this table
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over town and the internet for the perfect table and found this way below my budget. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true. NOT so glad I jumped when it was on sale and I had a coupon! Perfect table for my space at a great price. LOVE IT

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I have made

    Read More
    chocolateqt4u March 10, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, but, the top of the table had many variations in the wood, also wood rough in spots, and chipped corner. Overstock did stand behind the table.

    Read More
    Debbie L. January 5, 2016
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this console table. The drawers are handy and the semi distressed look is attractive. It is a sturdy table. Good deal.

    Read More
    thinging1 November 10, 2015
  • Temporary desk station
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an oak piece of furniture that would act as a computer station until the one bonus bedroom is completed and turned into a home office with a sleeper coach for extra company. This was perfect.

    Read More
    salesdiva4 October 23, 2015
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me chipped and broken, OV c/s was great though at fixing the problem.

    Read More
    jeannine1978 September 11, 2015
  • Great hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table as I was looking for something to minimize the clutter in our entryway. As previous reviews had mentioned, assembly was a breeze; it took me 15 minutes by myself. The table itself is exactly as pictured, and sturdy, and came packaged well with solid assembly instructions. I always rely heavily upon reviews before making a purchase, and this table did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. February 20, 2015
  • received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item damaged. It looks like they tried repairing it with wood puddy. luckily the damage was on the back side of the table and was not visible. Otherwise a very nice console table.

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 28, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical regarding the quality of the piece I ordered. Many of my friends report difficulty with furniture ordered on line by other suppliers.. I was able to put the table together, myself.. The directions are clear and easy to follow. I am very pleased with the quality of this table. It looks wonderful in my living room.

    Read More
    Mary K December 12, 2014
  • Nice table, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, The drawers are a little hard to slide and not good for storing anything heavy, but the overall style is very nice. Great value for the price, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sunshine December 4, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality....could have bought better at a big box store for less ;(

    Read More
    2gwen July 19, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my entryway. I love the colors, and I added some baskets to the bottom shelf, which added more storage, and makes it look even better. I also use the tabletop to place runners and seasonal decor. It was a cinch for my fiance to put together.

    Read More
    cam9369 July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links