Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.99

MSRP: $274.99

Save $140.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Storage Saddle Leather Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made very well
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and the flip tray is very convenient

    Read More
    Debra W. October 31, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather storage ottoman for my daughter's apartment to slide under a TV unit. She loves the clean simple look and having the extra storage space. It easily slides out for extra seating. I highly recommend this item. The quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    arlen123 September 25, 2016
  • Great look and functional...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to round out a living room in my loft. The color is perfect and the tray/storage function is a plus. They even shipped and arrived in two days, no issues. They create the perfect pop of color in a room. We use them for footstools, sitting, storage and serving drinks. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    michaelpatl June 10, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman/ tray table is the perfect splash of color my room needed!!! The orange is not too loud. It is a beautiful brownish-orange. Arrived completely put together and no damage.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 20, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Love them well worth the money

    Read More
    Tara T. May 3, 2016
  • Safavieh Harrison Storage Saddle Leather Tray Otto
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money! nice thick leather! I get lots of compliments on it. I'd buy another if I had room for it.

    Read More
    vandy L. March 15, 2016
  • GmaPJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for our daughter and she liked it so much she asked for another. Nice looking, nice tray top and storage. Sturdy enough for adult seating.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 17, 2016
  • Speedy delivery in great condition!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for functional, stylish living room and safe for a soon to be toddler on the move.

    Read More
    RB. January 3, 2016
  • Harrison Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman seemed to be of decent quality, until we looked at the tray, which was chipped and the paint was coming off.

    Read More
    77dj October 28, 2015
  • Rdwright
    Verified Purchase

    These storage cubes did not disappoint. Great quality, especially at this price point. We shopped retail for some time trying to find these items and ended up with the very best choice by purchasing these cubes online.

    Read More
    Reginald W. August 20, 2015
  • Quality leather and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This saddle leather storage ottoman with tray is great. The leather quality is good and the item is well constructed. It has ample storage space and the tray is a bonus.

    Read More
    velvetear September 17, 2014
  • Sturdy seating
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very nice. Not too orangey. Quality leather and workmanship. Very pleased.

    Read More
    nigel1941 February 20, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pieces and the biege color is rich looking....we use them for 3 functions

    Read More
    ljb402 January 25, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy as another reviewer mentioned that the color was not true to the picture and was orange, but I found the product to be exactly true to the photographs in the description. I ordered three of these to replace a coffee table in front of a standard sized couch. I absolutely love them. I'm a very detailed person, and examined every inch of each cube, and found no tears or flaws. They were packaged very well, and even though the delivery man left them in snow stacked on top of each other they were fine. Great quality, true color, no imperfections, sturdy and quality trays on the inside. There is ample storage inside the felt lined interior. I have owned them for almost a month, and I have no complaints. Great product and value especially with free shipping. I would recommend this item for sure.

    Read More
    dee635 January 22, 2014
  • quality ottoman, versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these ottomans. I bought two of them instead of a coffee table. They are versatile pieces of furniture. You can flip the top over and use the tray when you need a place to set your drink. You can use the cushion side as a foot rest or seat. They are well-made but light enough to move easily. These are an orange-brown color (the color was accurate on my computer monitor). The leather is a very nice quality. This ottoman is Safavieh brand. You can find it on their website; it costs much more there. The Safavieh website lists the color as "orange." My only minor complaint is that these are a little tall to use as a foot rest. I still use them as such, though.

    Read More
    55228833 August 17, 2011
  • OstkUser739615 May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam A. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marion S. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary L B. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links