Sale: $132.50

MSRP: $274.99

Save $142.49 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Storage Grey Viscose Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chrissy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that color wouldn't go with my greys, but was happily surprised. Very sturdy construction.

    Read More
    christine l. September 10, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice, neutral tone and add some texture to the room. I have 2 sitting side-by-side in lieu of a coffee table. I love the hard-sided wood tray option.

    Read More
    Johanna P. July 15, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our sun room and love it. We don't have a big space so ottoman fits right in and when guest arrive, I can turn it over and use the tray.

    Read More
    weezie015 May 23, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built. Attractive and functional.

    Read More
    paako61 February 9, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it needs to while looking stylish. Also great quality.

    Read More
    Jaclyn I. January 19, 2016
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an ottoman to work with a futon. This one is great. Like having the tray feature. One caveat. The color is not gray. It's a neutral sort of taupe that works well, though I was a bit taken aback when I unpacked it as I was expecting a somewhat different shade. No worries, though. The color fits right in to the surrounding furniture.

    Read More
    gwhittle January 14, 2016
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a light gray-ish ottoman as described, I hate to say it, but this is not it. It's definitely a more brown/gray like the other reviews stated, but it is much darker than it appears on the picture. I might be able to make it work in another room, but it clashes with my living room right now. Otherwise, it appears sturdy and well-made. Disappointed in the color, which was the main reason I bought this particular one.

    Read More
    puglover1224 November 9, 2015
  • Nice, excellent construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, with nice fabric. My only complaints are that 1) it's a little difficult to take off lid because of its weight and tight fit, and 2) it's more. Of a browning color than a true grey. Does not quite match my grey sofa and rug. Overall, really nice looking useful ottoman. Does quadruple duty -- seating, footrest, tray table and storage.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 27, 2015
  • Happy Reciever
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift and they loved it quality and looks true to color showen

    Read More
    OstkUser5910 December 28, 2014
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these, and they are perfect. They are a perfect color, a mix of grey and taupe or a griege. They worked perfectly with my decor. They have storage which is always great. They are very sturdy, people can sit on them with no problems, but they are not too heavy to move around. the tray top is great too but they do scratch pretty easily. That is the only negative I have to say about these ottomans.

    Read More
    escott13 January 6, 2014
  • They work well, but qulity might be an issue
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this is a good product. I bought three and after a few weeks one of them is showing some wear - but we abused it somewhat.

    Read More
    sfbuck123 January 9, 2013
  • Good ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect subtle gray color for my living room---It could work with almost any color wall/furniture color combo due to subtle color and specs of color in fabric...Small, but that is what I wanted, and I LOVE the fact that you flip the top and have a tray for a bowl of popcorn or whatever...

    Read More
    jglansdale December 11, 2012
  • Harrison grey viscose tray ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ottoman for our newly remodeled master bath! It has wonderful storage for holding extra bath towels, which is one of the reasons I ordered it. The gray is a warmer tone but works perfectly for our space; fabric has a little bit of a tweed texture. It also is very sturdy when we sit on it. The style has a timeless traditional design which makes it work easily with any space; it really made a dramatic change to our bathroom. We absolutely love it!

    Read More
    slpmom3 November 11, 2012
  • Great deal, well made ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect ottoman. It arrived prompty and was well packaged with a protective cover. This piece is well made, it has a nice storage compartment for kids toys, and it has a functional tray. The ottoman has a balanced design, i.e. it has weight to it so its stable and doesn't feel cheap, yet is a light and easy-to-move piece of furniture. I was impressed how securely the lid fit in place and did not wiggle when positioned as a foot rest or a serving tray. Overall, we're very happy with the purchase and can't believe it was such a bargain! One point, this ottoman had a lot more charcoal dark grey overtone to it than pictured. I agreed to purchase this color and was worried it would look as pictured, with more light or white gray tones. But, i was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and was darker.

    Read More
    sundoos515 June 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    simonsays1986 November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links