Sale: $119.24

MSRP: $461.99

Save $342.75 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Storage Cream Leather Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    It is made beautifully. Quality leather product. You can use it as seating, an ottoman, and storage. A great addition to my chair.

    Read More
    eat55 May 18, 2016
  • Exactly as shown, no surprises. Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. I got 2, and I recommend these.

    Read More
    Jill A. May 4, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected them to be, beautifully packaged and no assembly. A great color match to my couch.

    Read More
    Dana M. April 26, 2016
  • Added storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for small spaces since it has multiple uses. You can sit on it, store items and uses as end table.

    Read More
    secondhome April 21, 2016
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what i needed quality was good enough.

    Read More
    loraann April 10, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Valued C. March 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather, pretty and comfortable.

    Read More
    777555333 February 27, 2016
  • much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool was exactly what I wanted, size, color, style, and materials. It is higher quality than I anticipated. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    123jennywren February 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and had to dye it a darker color, but it took the dye very well.

    Read More
    Richard M. December 28, 2015
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one and it had a defect in leather side and legs were scuffed heavily. Returned and received a new one. The new one's lid dosent fit very well. There's always a gap no matter how you adjust it. Sounds picky but this was a gift and wife noticed it right away. She set it aside so it wouldn't get used while she decided if she could live with it. Ultimately after a week she couldn't. Will return and am waiting to order a different one that's currently not in stock.

    Read More
    bluepelican December 2, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and matches our large storage ottoman.

    Read More
    wcoastie November 30, 2015
  • Multifunctional piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, really sleek and modern. Off white in color-great as an ottoman to put your feet up! Also the top inverts to a tray top to act as a mini table. There's storage room for 1-2 blankets.

    Read More
    Leslie G. December 29, 2014
  • I'm so glad I bought these
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like these ottomans I bought two of them. I received them yesterday and I thought that they were way too small. I didn't see any size information when I ordered these maybe that should be included. The ottoman & tray sets I have seen at several homes were a lot bigger. But I was setting on my cream colored couch last night and put my feet on the foot stool it was so very soft and just the right size and it was nice to have the 2nd one with the tray up for drinks. So I'm very happy I ordered these.

    Read More
    Patricia October 16, 2014
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pearl leather chaise lounge, so I purchased this to match. It does, PERFECTLY! I bought it to use as an ottoman for my other furniture, but love how the top flips over and provides a tray for food or drinks so I can use it for the chaise as well. I also love how you can store a blanket or small pillow inside. IT'S GREAT!!!

    Read More
    kristydoll36 October 23, 2013
  • Very expensive looking, constructed well.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an ottoman and an end table, but since I didn't really have room for an end table and I didn't want a big ottoman, this ottoman was the perfect answer. The fact that you can 'flip the lid' and it turns into a table top/tray is so neat. The only thing I noticed was that the legs were a little scratched in a few places, but I didn't feel that it was enough to return it. Perhaps it could have been packaged a little better, with some protective wrapping around the legs.

    Read More
    marilyn41 April 6, 2013
  • multifunctional
    Verified Purchase

    Most people might purchase this item for a living area but I needed a small storage unit to house towels in a bathroom with no cabinet space. Not only is this ottoman comfortable but it also stores three large bath towels, several hand towels and bath products, and it also has a flip-side tray. Now my bath is clutter-free.

    Read More
    edwizard September 5, 2012
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ottoman. It fits into my decor. I bought it to store things that we use in our living room. The added benefit is the convertible cover that turns into a tray. The cover fits well and the tray is sturdy. My only issue is that the stitching on the inside of the cover is not straight. Barring that, I am happy with the purchase of an ottoman that looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    tcgar January 10, 2012
  • A Smart Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It was exactly what we were looking for! Rather than purchasing one large ottoman to use in front of our sectional sofa, we bought 6 cubed ottmans (in different colors) and I couldn't be happier. I am only reviewing the two cream colored ones, which I got from Overstock. I found the 4 others at a local store, but they didn't have cream. Wish I got all of them at Overstock as I would have saved a lot of money! The ottomans arrived in perfect condition (boxed up and protected nicely) and are solidly made. The "flip-over" tray is a wonderful bonus, which my family and guests use all the time. I highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    agbay December 6, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans and they are very nice. I don't love how the cushion/tray doesn't go all the way over to the side but it does meet the representation of the picture. they are a nice alternative to a coffee table in a small space.

    Read More
    jamapak December 5, 2011
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived quickly. The ottomans are a nice neutral color. I would have preferred that the entire top lifted off rather than a square inset. I had wanted to put them together in front of a love seat. But the tray option does make it practical. Good price point.

    Read More
    heyheyswife December 4, 2010
Sponsored Links