Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $121.49

MSRP: $274.99

Save $153.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Storage Brown Leather Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Also love the removable top which is also a tray with storage underneath!

    Read More
    Ronald B. May 28, 2017
  • Betty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is quality material. plenty of storage and a serving tray when turned over. I sewed growgrain , wide ribbon through the handles so I could pull the top off easier. love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser874194 April 13, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, matches my chair perfectly. Good quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser860169 January 25, 2017
  • Great item at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! What sold me was the flip over Tray ... how cool is that?

    Read More
    tumbie January 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    High quality in looks and construction. Love the dual use. Use as table as I lounge and keep a light blanket " in storage ".

    Read More
    CHRIS R. November 9, 2015
  • Darby
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Very sturdy. Look great and very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 1, 2015
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    very useful for my grandson's toys at our house

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 21, 2015
  • Great addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman is so beautiful. It's a perfect size to any room and very functional with the tray. Great price for a great product. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Evangeline C. March 26, 2015
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally, I purchased this ottoman in a striped fabric that ended up not being the colors illustrated in the picture online. I returned them and purchased two of the dark brown leather ones instead. So cute, versatile, and sturdy. I love the storage space and the option to convert the ottoman to a tray table. The leather is soft and easy to clean. Yeah, I actually got paint speckles on it the day it arrived, and a cleaner took them right off. This ottoman will most likely match (or closely match) a DARK brown leather club chair. It's a tad darker than what's shown in the picture. Great product!

    Read More
    swalden October 14, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Perfect storage space for throw blankets. The tops are just the right tightness - not difficult to get off at all.

    Read More
    momma712 September 25, 2014
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a "real Leather" ottoman, where you can put your feet up or use the tray for entertaining this is perfect. when not in use, we store blankets and afghans in them. Works for us!

    Read More
    steveemetz April 12, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ottomans. Arrived soon in great shape. Love your free shipping.

    Read More
    62thrifty April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vera A. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindacerveny October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser388674 September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    otherapist April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links