Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $120.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Storage Black Leather Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Elaine A. August 17, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Michael L. May 17, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking Ottoman which has a luxurious look to it. Looks more expensive than its actual price. I would have liked a little more height though.

    Read More
    OstkUser954497 March 28, 2017
  • Handy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    First: the ottoman came 3 days early. That was nice. It was well packed and preassembled, as stated. Next: the quality is great. The height is fine with me: I WANTED to put my feet up. The lid is ... heavy! and I did find it hard to remove which I didn't like because I plan on removing it daily at least once or twice to hide what I bought it to hide and use it when I need to. I felt that soon I'd leave marks and damage on the corners which I had to pinch to get it up. But it did not take me long to realize that I could SOLVE this problem. Ribbons! I simply cut some ribbon into about 10" lengths and TIED to each interior handle. This allows me to slip index fingers into each side and the top lifts off wonderfully. So I am a completely satisfied camper.

    Read More
    zencowgirl February 25, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect fit for my room and excellent quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser928475 January 29, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two ottomans to go in our motorcoach. They are well made and sturdy. They are easily moved around and the leather is very soft. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mkys October 1, 2016
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be made well and is sturdy. Mine hasn't been used much yet, but I entertain a lot and hope it will be a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Laurie C. September 16, 2016
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    It as described - Nice and good quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser141262 May 22, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several months, now...I've sat on them, they get moved around a bunch, etc, etc... and they have remained sturdy, haven't released a detectable odor into the house, and the color was true. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    Deirdre T. April 5, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these ottomans for my daughter and her husband for Christmas (they arrived yesterday). She said they are perfect for their basement entertaining area in front of their sectional. They have a projection TV and they didn't have a lot of space between the sectional and the screen so these work perfectly! The tops reverse to tray tables which makes them multi-useful. They are made of leather (which most of the other ottomans I viewed weren't), so they should serve them well!

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 10, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I would love it if these had another inch or two of storage space, but they look fantastic and function well. It's a shame Safavieh does not carry these in their stores, but their website had these at $70 more than o.co, so good for me!

    Read More
    verdiman November 25, 2015
  • Safavieh Harrison Storage Black Leather Tray Ottom
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage. Nice quality.

    Read More
    patblaser October 18, 2015
  • Great little apartment storage
    Verified Purchase

    Always nervous about buying online...these little guys are quality, sturdy, great for storage and overflow for company - seating and a place to eat. Great buy!

    Read More
    Maureen T. October 4, 2015
  • Dushi Aruba
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather tray ottoman placed between my two leather mission chairs...perfect...and handy as ever. Great price at Overstock.

    Read More
    Emily L. August 11, 2015
  • Excellent additional seating and storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to add additional seating for a small livng area space - love that they have storage and the seating can be flipped over and used as trays. Very smart design and attractive product. We have had several compliments. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Kim B. July 27, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of furniture and matches my leather couch perfectly.

    Read More
    pattymars June 14, 2015
  • Storage chest.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chest for sitting and storage. The packaging was exceptional. The quality is very good. Very please with product, no complaints.

    Read More
    Home Owner April 21, 2015
  • What I wanted, extra storage and moveable seating
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality for the price. We have them in our family room underneath a larger wall-mounted flat screen TV. Functional storage and they give us three easily moved, extra seats when we have a crowd. They look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser25214 March 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well-made, attractive

    Read More
    William B. January 14, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottomans. The finish was good, the tray top fits well, and it's nice having the storage inside.

    Read More
    mtnsoceans October 3, 2014
Sponsored Links