Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99

MSRP: $282.99

Save $159.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Harrison Beidermeir Dark Brown Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the tables are a little wobbly which could be because of the size of the legs in comparison to the table. However, I really like them. They have such a nice finish and the table tops have a beautiful spoke look to them. I still would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    redgrapedags May 23, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love this table. It's new and looks old and slightly worn. It's perfect for the new lamp I just bought.

    Read More
    abigshark March 5, 2017
  • Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to put together and arrived with no scratches, mars, etc. The color is not quite what I expected, and I didn't realized it is ringed in a gold tone, but it still fits into the place I had in mind and it looks unique.

    Read More
    Rilla F. January 17, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and big, great table

    Read More
    dinara09 January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Arrived quickly, is exactly as appears in the images and was super easy to put together. I ordered it to sit between two club chairs and it's the perfect height for that!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 22, 2016
  • You will be very pleased with this end table
    Verified Purchase

    Shape and color are fabulous. Finish is very nice. Great purchase.

    Read More
    naven September 29, 2016
  • Attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little side table for one of my chairs in the family room and this one works very well. Not too small....not too big....and priced just right.

    Read More
    shopping301 April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful table! Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it was quite difficult to put together. Still a great table and highly recommended!!!!

    Read More
    D.A. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Beat the going price, received quickly, fits just right, would definitely recommend both Overstock and Safavieh!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. November 17, 2015
  • Pretty side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as an end table in my master bedroom. It blends in well with my other pieces and is functional with the bottom shelf which I use a book or two. The wood is a dark brown with the top having a starburst design made out of different wood tones which is very attractive. It requires an easy assembly and the quality is very good for the price.

    Read More
    jojobeefeater November 7, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, good quality, beautiful styling

    Read More
    Erica M. September 16, 2015
  • Great size and very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect as a side table for a sofa that I also purchased from Overstock. It's a nice size and a perfect fit for my space. Good quality.

    Read More
    revmelanie June 2, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    It's works for me. Harder to put together then I wanted because I don't own a drill. The lower shelf had no holes. Decent looking. The top is definitely very red/cherry. Love the gold colored edging on the table top.

    Read More
    Kelly A. March 25, 2015
  • love this side table.
    Verified Purchase

    Already had one and loved it, so I purchase another one and anchored my sofa with them. Looks great!

    Read More
    robinche26 February 13, 2014
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to accent my leather sofa, looks great. Easy to assemble too. Love the color and the gold trim around the edge of the table tops.

    Read More
    mindvendor February 9, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for a beautiful lamp I also ordered from Overstock.com. It is well made and just stunning. I love the antiquing finish on the wood.

    Read More
    chiquita13 September 26, 2013
  • Look Great! Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as they were just the size I needed and planned to have custom tablecloths and toppers made for them. But once I had them put together, very easy btw, and set them next to my sofa, they looked so good, that I've decided not to cover them. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    shoppingonlineiseasy July 6, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is about the eighth item that I have ordered from Overstock and I am once again delighted. The table is the correct height for using as a side table next to my sofa. Love it!

    Read More
    bashab May 7, 2013
  • Perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! So glad that I got it - good price and wonderful quality. Thinking about getting another!

    Read More
    jujudinker January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Low Cost Style
    Verified Purchase

    Some assembly required. I'm pretty handy so it was not a problem for me. However, first timers might not be really happy about it. I love the paint effect that was done to the tops of these tables. Great addition to my room.

    Read More
    ds3dognite January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links