Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $269.61

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $811.38 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handwoven Natural Beige Seagrass Area Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the value and great quality

    Read More
    Christina L. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my dining room. I wanted a neutral "earthy" rug that would provide a blank palette for my dining room. It works perfectly in my space. It is not soft, so would not be good for a family room or where one walks often, but, nice for a dining room, in our case. Very happy with this purchase. Shipped quickly. Good Value.

    Read More
    Julia L. August 13, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy, fairly rough underfoot. But the lining/backing is great, preventing the dirt that usually accumulates under this type of rug. Looks great, adds beautiful texture to the room.

    Read More
    Linda V. August 4, 2017
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    smells like tea, but great color and texture. Even after a full year, the tea smell is pretty strong.

    Read More
    Sumner M. August 1, 2017
  • Looks nice, but uncomfortable to step on barefoot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, especially against a dark coffee color wood floor. But, it's uncomfortable to step on barefoot - it's stiff and bumpy.

    Read More
    Gines M. July 31, 2017
  • Safavieh seagrass rug is a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the texture of the natural fiber of this Seagrass rug. Simply beautiful. And at a great price! Feels good to walk on and easily vacuumed. These seagrass rugs are being used in every room of the house and it looks on point. I just love it.....

    Read More
    Luan A. July 31, 2017
  • Perfectly lightened up my room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There are so many positives to say about this rug. It is much more attractive in person. I loved the smell when I put it in. It does take about a week to fully lay down, but once it did it looked great! I didn't understand the negatives about it being so hard to walk on barefooted. My family has not had a problem with discomfort. My toddler plays on it all the time! We just bought a new house and our furniture was dark with dark floors, this rug really lightened up our living room and gave it texture. Can't go wrong in ordering it. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    OstkUser110627 July 26, 2017
  • This rug is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I might get another! It lays well and looks terrific

    Read More
    Aimee W. July 20, 2017
  • Sisal arearug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Took a while for the grass smell to dissipate.

    Read More
    Antonio P. July 20, 2017
  • Nice, seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well to traffic. Nice rug for price.

    Read More
    chicmomma July 14, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs. They are very high quality and gorgeous. They are simply outstanding at this low price.

    Read More
    Audrey C. July 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. It goes under my dining table and makes it easy to clean up or slide chairs over. Loved the smell when we opened it. Laid flat immediately. It looks amazing! Super happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1193403 June 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our Galveston home

    Read More
    jackie6855 June 24, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly the look I was going for. Only issue is some of the material breaks off so you have to be careful when walking on it, socks can get caught and break off pieces sticking up. Otherwise it's a perfect addition to our family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134915 June 20, 2017
  • Sea grass rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabulous rug Just remember that every sea grass rug is different. This one was very rough. My sins say it is prickerly. But it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    kathy h. June 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I wanted and a great price on sale. Lays somewhat flat with weave. No need for rug pad for me as sits under furniture and does not move or slip.

    Read More
    Bethany S. May 26, 2017
  • Not quite what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug looks really great, however I dint think it will last very long, I read the review and it was described as very sturdy with dogs. We have one dog and after only one week there are quite a few areas where the grass is ripped and sticking up.

    Read More
    Susan H. May 24, 2017
  • not too durable
    Verified Purchase

    not for under chairs in a dining room. the rug comes unwoven!

    Read More
    laqd May 24, 2017
  • Loved it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I so wanted to love this rug. It has a great look to it. Very clean looking, and would look great in any room. But upon inspection, I noticed there were a few spots where the ends of the weaving stuck out. Actually, I bought two of these rugs, identical, both 9 x 12'. They both had this issue in several places. This has been mentioned in other reviews as well. I could have lived with it, especially if these spots were hidden under furniture, but I was just afraid that 3-4 unravelings would lead to double that in time. Also, the smell of straw was very strong. I left the rug open in the sun for two days, and it still had the odor. I was confident that it would go away in a few days, as others have mentioned, but didn't have time to wait, as we needed to use it for company immediately. So I reluctantly returned the rugs. Overstock.com was great about the return.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a large rug. Neutral and works well with my furniture.

    Read More
    Abbie B. May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links