Sale: $157.12

MSRP: $756.99

Save $599.87 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handwoven Moroccan Reversible Dhurrie Green/ Ivory Transitional Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because I saw other pictures of it on a blog. The pictures on this website don't do it justice and I probably would have overlooked it if I did not see elsewhere. The rug is beautiful. It's a Dhurrie so not soft, but I knew that. I'm having a hard time getting it to lay flat. I am using a high quality rug pad and carpet tape.

    Read More
    Courtney D. September 2, 2015
  • Color different
    Verified Purchase

    The green color is quite a bit lighter than the picture. Not really an olive color. But I like it!

    Read More
    laurarose82 July 9, 2015
  • Office rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs appearance on the web is a bit deceiving. The color is a dull green and the quality of the rug is of poor quality. I was not satisfied, so I returned it.

    Read More
    scratch01 March 9, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quality rug! We were slightly skeptical, ironically, because of how reasonably it was priced, but it did not disappoint. Upon first removing it from the packaging, the texture seemed rougher and not as soft as we were expecting. But after a few days of use under our feet, it feels great, and a lot more enjoyable to put our feet down on instead of the cold wood floors. The pattern / color are lovely. Just enough of both to give the room some interest, but doesn't overwhelm the space and scream at you. We're very happy with it, and with Overstock, it was an easy purchase to make.

    Read More
    meiyuklum March 14, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug on few blogger sites and really liked it. I bought it even though I was a little worried about the color showing up on the screen. The green is little bit more vibrant and the lighter color is more off white color. I absolutely love the texture and how it feels under your feet. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    veca111 September 26, 2012
  • Awful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after seeing it on a few design blogs and although it's a pretty rug, it simply does not hold up well to any kind of traffic. I have four children and 2 labs and it's taking a beating. Stains don't easily come out and it's constantly shifting even with a rug pad. It's itchy and already piling after only a few weeks. I would not recommend this rug unless your going to put it in a room where no one walks. A total waste of money.

    Read More
    georgyct March 2, 2012
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a really good buy. The actual color is a lot prettier than how it looks online. The rug's actual color is more of a sage green. Of course, it's a dhurrie rug so it is much more nubby than how the rug looks online too, but the texture is nice. Definitely needs a rug pad. Does not show dirt as much as I thought it would.

    Read More
    ctnewell883 January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sammysmom3 February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links