Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handwoven Indoor/ Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Polypropylene Rug (5' x 8' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    You will love it! Nice coloring and easy to clean

    Read More
    Neval V. December 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Good price. A little light, (weight),but fine. I put it in my Point Mountain home and it's great.

    Read More
    Steven P. December 3, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well for dining area. great colors and vacuums up beautifully

    Read More
    Therese J. November 27, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really nervous about replacing the 20 year old braided rug under my kitchen table. When this rug arrived, I was so relieved at how pretty it is. It has a lot of color in it. But instead of clashing, it matches everything. The only problem I have is that it is smaller than 5x8 and my old rug was larger than 5x8 but not a 6x9. Oh well, it looks so pretty under the table that I'm going to keep it there until I buy the 6x9 and then I'll move it to my front hall where it will look lovely on the hard wood floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1597311 November 20, 2017
  • I would buy this rug again
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & is well made.

    Read More
    James P. October 26, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! A little darker than shown but I love it!

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 28, 2017
  • foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, it welcomes my guest, it is a warm tone and it looks very nice on my white floor. I have ordered another one and plan on using it downstairs. I get a lot of comments on this rug and the colors. I would recommend this rug to anyone who likes braided rugs

    Read More
    repace August 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Like some other reviewers have said, there is less green and yellow in the rug than the small icon. It's a great rug. My dog's claws haven't shredded it yet. Very well made.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 16, 2017
  • Good rug overall
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is large and made of a heavy material. The color is a little darker than in the picture, but it is still beautiful. The only issue I have with it is that (and it may be because I have it on carpet) it bunches up and is hard to keep flat.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 30, 2016
  • i love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the 3 by 5. They look great and wear well with kids and animals. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    diane w. December 13, 2016
  • Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised and described. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    Frank P. December 8, 2016
  • Eva
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the Safavieh Braided Rug..

    Read More
    evaduerte December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy my rugs from overstock, the rugs by Safavieh are wonderful!

    Read More
    Gina D. November 29, 2016
  • Not as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug , and we bought one large and one small. First... the color is not as shown. It looks like a lot of green and gold but it is much darker. The edges are black, and the bright color is not yellow or gold but a deep orange. IT has some green in the inner rings. Don't know why they cannot give you a pic of the right rug. It stlll matches but is not like it looks. There was also a small fuse that had to be cute where they did not tie it off right.

    Read More
    Janette L. November 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly and fits perfectly in my living room. Love the color combination - and the variety of shades make it easy to fit into any color scheme.

    Read More
    Diane T. November 23, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this rug to everyone that needs a rug that is attractive and stays that way even if there are spills on it.

    Read More
    Melinda D. November 20, 2016
  • Survey junky
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much I ordered the entire set The colors in the rug set off the color of my tile floors and my entire kitchen. Great find!!!!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    JEANINE A. November 10, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. I am using in my entry/mud room and it is perfect. Very good price. Prompt delivery and packaged extremely well!

    Read More
    colo2011 October 17, 2016
  • Best for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Using in un air conditioned back porch in the south and holds up good.

    Read More
    Michael M. July 17, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. The color was exactly what I wanted and the quality and price were exceptional. We have 2 small dogs and there has been not loose threads or wear from their paws. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 17, 2016