Sale $149.59

MSRP: $768.00

Save $618.41 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handwoven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Area Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it was really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that rug, unfortunately my dog ruined it, she was very old.

    Read More
    Stacey J. December 10, 2017
  • Safavieh handwoven reversible multi-color rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and looks great in my dining room. Perfect addition!

    Read More
    Vickie W. November 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Dana H. April 29, 2017
  • Nice touch under a patio table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this item, which I have enjoyed for 2 years under my patio table. My only complaint would be that it fades in the sun, even though I did not think it would be very exposed to sunlight, since it is under a table, and there are patio chairs on it too. I turned it over for year #2. Now I have mostly a creamy brown colored rug. I love how soft this rug is, under bare feet!

    Read More
    criticat February 18, 2017
  • Lpoetz
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. Wish it were a tad larger, but really like

    Read More
    lpoetz August 16, 2016
  • beautiful patio addition
    Verified Purchase

    The muted colors and braided style look terrific on my patio.

    Read More
    Beth S. June 9, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and cheap - has waves in the rug that you constantly have to pull out. Bought a pad for it and that helped some but still not good.

    Read More
    Jamie S. May 23, 2016
  • Country kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in our eating area under our round country table. Vaccums well and resists the teeth and claws of our pets. Color is perfext

    Read More
    roncocamo February 17, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived on time and is perfect. I like the colors and they go great with my new curtains. Very please over all.

    Read More
    Kim December 13, 2014
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in my new remodeled dining room. I absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and the rug has held up to my 100 lb dog running around and around on it... I love it!

    Read More
    hollydoll03 February 21, 2012
  • Multi country rug 8' round
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but it isn't the color shown in the picture. Thankfully we could use it in another room, I would hate to return an 8' rug. The rug we received has red and green throughout it.

    Read More
    lbissonn June 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia S. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scolari July 27, 2016