Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handpicked Hacienda Argentinian Zebra Print Cowhide Leather Rug (4'6 x 6'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality - hairs shed
    Verified Purchase

    Good price but poor quality. Every time I sweep I lots of hairs come off. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Vasilios-Bill M. January 30, 2017
  • Hide rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came in black all over, but the big o fully refunded me ,y money! Great job big o!

    Read More
    Annie216 January 5, 2016
  • Love this rug !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Look amazing in my living room. It's an eye catcher where ever you place it. The quality is good for the price. This is a show piece.

    Read More
    Ysolina R. November 20, 2015
  • Nice but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Zebra is nice but has a "blue" or hair-rubbed-off large spot that takes away from the look. Kept it but now regret it and should have returned it for another one.

    Read More
    blondlawyer September 4, 2015
  • My Skin!!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking everywhere and pricing everywhere. I found the perfect color and size on Overstock. Not, to mention the price! What a great find!

    Read More
    subkomom August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Hide
    Verified Purchase

    This hide looks so good. I placed it just inside my entry way and it is just the perfect first thing my guests see when they step in my door. It looks like the entry to a palace. Love it!!

    Read More
    FRI M. August 3, 2015
  • Must buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Wilderness all the way, great buy, fits and inhances my decor

    Read More
    msladylakes1 May 19, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    hide was dyed and it didn't look real. It was dark brown on tan, not black and white

    Read More
    Susan T. May 5, 2015
  • more tiger than zebra
    Verified Purchase

    rug was brownish orange and white rather than black and white. returned immediately

    Read More
    aryanna d. April 29, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nothing like the photo. I wanted a black or brown & white striped rug. I got a Tan brown & black rug. So dark! I'm returning and repurchasing in the hopes I get a lighter hide.

    Read More
    megansdg April 7, 2015
  • Brown on brown!
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine a brown cow, then add darker brown stripes and this is what you get. I gave it 1 star for the hide quality but everything else is nothing as presented. Very sad and now I'm stuck with a store credit as they wouldn't credit my credit card!!!

    Read More
    jmsmn1 February 18, 2015
  • Stained Hide
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in dirty. It has blooded fingerprints all over. I know it's a hide but it should have been cleaned before sending. It grosses me out.

    Read More
    Gilda December 3, 2014
  • Zebra cowhide leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our library/piano room for a touch of black and white.

    Read More
    seattle4 August 30, 2014
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, its not what i pictured. it looks ok in my hallway.

    Read More
    lanak1 June 8, 2013
  • Color misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    Photo looks like a black and white zebra rug. It came almost entirely brown with a bit of white around the edges. The skin is very thin and light. Also, was much smaller than the 5x7 size listed. Maybe they measured on the diagonal from the extreme tips. Returned.

    Read More
    kabrooks43 March 26, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but much smaller than I expected. It is a real cow hide rug that comes complete with the ranch brand in a portion of the Hide. The color was a little disappointing as it is much browner then depicted. I was expecting a rug that was much more of the Zebra black and white scheme.

    Read More
    kreativeeye March 21, 2013
  • zebra hide
    Verified Purchase

    It can look a little dirty because it is more grey and white. It has some imperfections in the hide, which is expected from a natural hide. Overall, worth the money

    Read More
    drhartley March 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donnalee7004 November 26, 2017