Sale: $213.59

MSRP: $760.99

Save $547.40 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handpicked Hacienda Argentinian Tan Cowhide Leather Rug (4' 6 x 6' 6 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not as mentioned
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was smaller than dimensions indicated and the color was no where near the picture or expectations. Yes, there is a disclaimer about size/color but this was very off. There were several imperfections that if quality reviewed prior to shipping should have not sent this rug. We returned it and purchased a cowhide from another vendor that shipped exactly what was listed and bigger. So not worth the price, pay more and get what you want.

    Read More
    L. Nicole D. July 2, 2016
  • Wrong Color & Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug pictured but ended up receiving a black and white cowhide instead. It also arrived visibly dirty to the point that I will have to scrub it in order to get it clean. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Kate F. June 26, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, easy to clean and it's really finishing my design in my bedroom, very classy and good quality! Love it a lot!

    Read More
    Guennadi C. May 14, 2016
  • MAR
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, size is more like 3x5, not 5x7 as advertised.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 12, 2016
  • Thinner than other I found
    Verified Purchase

    it has nice color and no damage, to fur other ones have ticker backs to them

    Read More
    Crescent Tank M. January 19, 2016
  • Definitely not color, cannot get to lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Expected tan cowhide. Got dark brown. Genuine cowhide with brand mark. Had it for over 2 months and will not lay flat. Sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    jodysann August 12, 2015
  • Wrong product but great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The product that arrived was lovely, it just was completely different from what I had ordered. The return process was excellent, faultless in fact by both the courier service, Borderfree and Overstocked.

    Read More
    fredbare July 20, 2014
  • Not tan
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very small, and solid black and brown spots with VERY little tan or white. This is deceiving. I understand all cows rugs are different but this wasn't even near tan.

    Read More
    bjohnr July 12, 2014
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived looking nothing like photo. Rough areas, not packed well with fold marks. Do yourself a favor. Items like this should be purchased in person. Hassle to return. Drama.

    Read More
    hipster12 June 18, 2014
  • Much smaller than noted
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this rug as it is just what my master sitting room needs. I was worried the hide wouldn't be as attractive as it looks in the picture. It was darker than shown, but the hide was not unattractive. It is a bit thin, but looks fine. My biggest complaint (and the reason I'm returning it) is that it is much smaller than the dimensions shown on the website. It is more like a 3 x 5 rug than a 5 x 7 rug. If it had been the correct size, I would have kept it.

    Read More
    swedegirlie March 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew S. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links