Sale: $161.59

MSRP: $760.99

Save $599.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handpicked Hacienda Argentinian Casual Brown Cowhide Leather Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My Safavieh Hacienda cowhide brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the the look and feel of this rug

    Read More
    OstkUser963882 March 17, 2017
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and packaged well in thick plastic bag. Looks like the photo, fits in my room perfectly. I would have preferred they roll the hide instead of fold it as it has fold marks that you can see in the photo. Be sure you lay it out so it has time to relax. Otherwise I love it and would look at getting another one in a different color. I would recommend buying it.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. October 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    our cow looks great under the poo, table in our game room

    Read More
    Crescent Tank M. December 25, 2015
  • Crease
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was creased from being folded in shipment and is still not flat after 1 year.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 26, 2015
  • Brown Cowhide Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a brindle cowhide as pictured. They shipped a blonde/tan cowhide (not brown). Not what was pictured or ordered. It had a stamp in the middle of the hide. Other than that, it was nice if you wanted that color.

    Read More
    ginab60 November 13, 2014
  • Awful! Looked nothing like photo, Small
    Verified Purchase

    Returning! Awful! Beware the rug is not rolled so fold marks everywhere. Mine arrived dirty with nick marks. It's not 5x7 more like 4x4. Very difficult to return as it comes in plastic and not a box. Looked nothing and i mean nothing like the picture at all! Just awful.

    Read More
    hipster12 June 3, 2014
  • Nice but folded in middle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but was folded down the middle for shipping and that kink would take a long time to get out.

    Read More
    jaxev May 13, 2014
  • Color not as expected. It's mostly black.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the color to be as in the photo and had returned a rug to another source as the color in the photo is what I was looking for. Found the one I've been looking for somewhere else.

    Read More
    shelleypigeon July 19, 2013
  • TOO BROWN
    Verified Purchase

    They need to update pictures of this rug!!! I realize the product varies (not all cows being the same... but it is 90% brown, and browner than photo (dark). I didnt realize there was going to be a couple of nics, from where Im assuming the cow was shot (I felt kind of guilty when I got the rug)? I am going to use it in our new home and I was warn by the reviews that the majority really is more brown than white in most cases. So I would say the majority of reviews are accurate. In all honesty though, Overstock has the best priced hides and I will probably purchase again.

    Read More
    shanalb May 20, 2013
  • Dark brown rug with a tiny white spot
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was dark brown with a few tiny white spots near the edges. Wish I had read other reviews.

    Read More
    ceaster1234 February 24, 2013
  • wonderful cowhide - not as described though
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, however slightly smaller and almost solid brown.

    Read More
    vandelay77 January 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cowhide. Its in a back room, sort of a den. The size is perfect and it makes the room seem warm and cozy.

    Read More
    baltimoreann December 27, 2011
  • Leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when the rug arrived brown and cream. I was expecting a lighter brown and cream. But overall I did like the quality of the product and will use it in my Living room. Maybe I'll ask someone who knows how to lighten a lather mat without damaging the quality.

    Read More
    bermy December 16, 2011
  • nice but pictures are different
    Verified Purchase

    i've recieved it and was surprized when it was completely different than i saw on the picture the one i got has mojor color brown and only on the edges it has white color,so the picture shown is completely different, i still going to keep it but be aware

    Read More
    fushinista December 15, 2011
  • Received dark brown cowhide
    Verified Purchase

    I've received a cowhide that looked nothing like the one on the picture. It was dark brown with no off-white. This is the third time with Overstock that I receive a product that looks very different than on the picture. Pictures should be more accurate!

    Read More
    silv123 December 4, 2011
  • Quality product, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    The product as pictured came quickly and cost nearly half what an almost identical product offered at a high-end furniture retailer would have cost. I am glad I ordered this from O and would use them again.

    Read More
    mgutcon September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra B. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stuart S. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links