Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $172.39

MSRP: $760.99

Save $588.60 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handpicked Hacienda Argentinian Brown Black Cowhide Leather Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cowhide rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Wasn't anticipating that it would shed when swept.

    Read More
    melbas April 28, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Ok product not the best quality.

    Read More
    Denise H. September 18, 2016
  • Nice rug, but color not like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came folded up and we were never able to get the fold marks out of it. The color was also quite different than the photo. Overstock.com was awesome and sent us a return slip, and shipped us a different rug to try. We had the same challenges with the second one so we gave up on getting this particular rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. September 14, 2016
  • Animal
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice accent rug but the photo is much better, a little miss leading.

    Read More
    Robyn O. August 18, 2016
  • Great For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value, for the money.

    Read More
    caleb h. August 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This is even better looking than the photo indicates, and it's very luxurious.

    Read More
    Whitney B. July 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic cowhide. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Mary July 11, 2016
  • nice for the office!
    Verified Purchase

    good color, like the shape and quality.

    Read More
    regina b. June 15, 2016
  • The one I got was NOTHING CLOSE TO THIS ONE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The one you sent me was NOTHING CLOSE TO THIS ONE THAT I ORDERED!! Need to sent it back!! Disappointed!!

    Read More
    Maria C. June 3, 2016
  • Cowhide rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this hide was great, and I've purchased numerous hides from other sources. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Billie M. May 25, 2016
  • A folded rug, Really!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was folded and tightly package. It has been on the floor for a whole month and not a bit the fold lines has diminished so it causes a raised effect at the fold line. All rugs or wall hangings should be rolled, never folded.

    Read More
    Rosanne N. May 14, 2016
  • Just what my home office needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been doing a rustic, industrial, vintage vibe to the decor in my office. It gets expensive and when your home office is in the basement and no one really sees it except you and your husband; it's hard to justify $500 for something to go on the floor! This was the perfect price point to layer on top of another rug for dimension and character. The depth of color is beautiful and rich. One note to buyers with pets, my kitten loved it almost as much as I did, so much so that she was "playing" with it. Which was cute until she started to chew on the edge. So I had to promptly remove her and tell her no. Although in her defense she is still teething as kittens and puppy's will do just like human kids. So if you have young fur-kids, just keep an eye on them till you know just how they will react to your new purchase.

    Read More
    tiffanybrannan April 21, 2016
  • cowhide rug
    Verified Purchase

    incredible value good product

    Read More
    GI April 6, 2016
  • Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, smaller than represented, flimsy, and permanently wrinkled/folded. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. March 11, 2016
  • sdrew
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thick and nice, a little smaller than I thought it would be but is great

    Read More
    susan D. December 26, 2015
  • Not as pictured, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came poorly folded, could not relax the creases out, looked very cheap. Returned.

    Read More
    Kristine M. November 16, 2015
  • Safari Fever
    Verified Purchase

    This cowhide leather rug is the perfect addition to our informal living room. The price was right and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    luvthebling November 5, 2015
  • lovely for most part
    Verified Purchase

    looks a lot more solid and there is a weird plugged hole in it- also shows lint easy because its not as striated as shown more solid carmel color

    Read More
    Suzanne E. October 24, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look this rugs gives my room. It is soft to the touch and is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 16, 2015
  • Macho Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better for the man cave's floor.

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links