Today $465.99

MSRP: $1,600.00

Save $1,134.01 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Wyndham Natural New Zealand Wool Rug - 8' x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definite problems
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several months now. I continue to step on very sharp pieces of wire and hard shards of unidentifiable material. The very first day I rolled out the rug there was a NAIL sticking up below the surface. I literally stepped on a nail pointed upwards and embedded in a new rug. So, I still love the look and loved the price I paid. But living with a little bit of continued fear of walking on it!! I called customer service about the nail. They said they would replace the rug. But considering I did so much work trying to eliminate the random sharp material, I would have hated to possibly have to start that over again. I'd say I've carefully and painfully found 25+ of these weird pieces. Found 17 of them in just one afternoon.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 28, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid rug purchase. The design is not as soft or muted as the photo shows and it looks a little more pixelated but the colors are nice and subtle. Great for a relaxing color scheme in the bedroom. Not much shedding or off gassing which is a big plus.

    Read More
    mgmott September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful, high-quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for! It is very plush and high-quality. It sheds a bit at first, which is normal for wool rugs.... but after you vacuum it a few times that goes away. Definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    denise July 13, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is amazing! The pill is soft and thick, you can tell this is a really high end product. It sheds a little bit, but only for the first month or two. The colors are pretty true to the picture. Overall I would highly recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    allymargy June 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks great with a neutral palette of greys and browns and ivories. Nice wool, would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    kimberly G. January 21, 2018
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it in our master bedroom and it looks great! Soft grey, brown and cream tones. Good quality and soft underfoot.

    Read More
    ldecota June 11, 2017
  • Nice neautral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft gray & tan colors complement any room! Perfect rug for my beach house.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. August 2, 2016
  • UBER neutral - if you like that
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice rug. But, it was way too neutral for me. It just drabbed my place down. It felt like rough wool, too. Not as plush as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    cassidy j. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Stunning rug. We get so many compliments. Perfect modern pattern with a nice mix of browns and greys.

    Read More
    Morgan O. April 23, 2018
  • quiet and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this rug. Its design is quiet and subtle. Its thick and firm underfoot. It shed for about 3 weeks and after that I didn't notice it anymore. We have had several pet messes on it and Im always amazed at how well it cleans up. I clean it with a famous pet and oder remover and it looks like nothing ever happened. A really great neutral rug with a great price. I would buy this again..... and I did in a smaller size for another room.

    Read More
    2manymorons May 15, 2018