Today: $32.49

MSRP: $120.99

Save $88.50 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Timeless Ivory/ Sand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad to have purchased this quality and lovely throw rug! I bought three of them!

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my kitchen, which they match the granite very well and are thick, soft, durable too and I often find the cat sitting on these rugs as I'm in the kitchen baking or cooking.

    Read More
    cathebrbg February 27, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft and thick. Extremely well made.

    Read More
    haplady December 3, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. No color, heavy.

    Read More
    Valentina F. July 14, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug, great color. Rug is very well made and very thick. love it.

    Read More
    vette74 May 30, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug not knowing how true the colors would be. However, it worked fine. It has a lot of yellow in it and the red is more like a fire engine red. But it is a very beautiful rug with a deep pile, and looks quite expensive.

    Read More
    flowrchyld April 4, 2013
  • Perfect small rug for a staircase landing
    Verified Purchase

    This small rug fir perfectly on the right angled landing leading down to my basement and the colors fitted my design.

    Read More
    limeydi February 20, 2013
  • Dirty beige color
    Verified Purchase

    On the picture it is warm nice color, but in reality it is dirty beige. Looks like an old thing. Nothing exited.

    Read More
    linabel December 9, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color is not as yellow-ish/ gold-ish as it appears in the picture. It is more of a taupe color. High quality, but not a very high price. Well worth the purchase and it looks great in my kitchen. I also bought the 4 x 6 rug for the entrance of my home and I love it!!

    Read More
    jbauchan February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links