Sale: $90.79

MSRP: $432.99

Save $342.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade South Beach Shag Champagne Polyester Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my home office, with visions of my cat snuggling with the carpet nearby while I worked. It took her (the cat) two days to start doing just that, and now she loved laying on this carpet while I work nearby, and it's also enjoyable for my shoeless feet while I sit at the desk.

    Read More
    Jason H. March 21, 2017
  • IN LOVE.....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! I tried to buy it in other sizes for other areas of the room and it was sold out! Still waiting for restock. It's ultra soft, and so yummy you just want to lie on it. The color is perfect and vacuums very easily. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    Read More
    Fedelia S. December 10, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug is beautiful in appearance, when you step on it, it feels like you are stepping on stones in places. When I felt through the rug it feels like something was spilled on it or there is residue from the manufacturing. If it wasn't under o coffee table, I would have had to send it back. Not the soft plush feel when you step on it that you would expect. I bought it because I had bought the smaller one earlier and loved the look and feel of that one.

    Read More
    cdpamerihome June 11, 2015
  • SOOOO NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected! So soft and luxurious. Looks great with my oatmeal colored sofa and slate grey recliner. Perfect color compliments both of my furniture pieces!

    Read More
    presciouscozy March 7, 2015
  • cheap looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product. The color was more peach like than in the picture, it looked cheap and it smelled very musty. I love shopping at overstock but this product was a true disappointment. I would not recommend this one.

    Read More
    luv2shop26 May 24, 2014
  • Soft and furry

    It is a great rug to put beside a bed as it feels so soft and silky on bare feet!

    Read More
    jmwy April 30, 2014
  • Soft, Thick Rug

    I bought this 4x6 rug in Champagne to replace an old 4x6 white rug. We have 2 black dogs that love to get their hair in everything, so I figured the champagne color would help hide some of the dog hair. I'm pleased with the color, and the rug is very thick, super soft, and seems like really great quality. If you have it out in the open, you may want to get a non slip pad underneath, as it doesn't come with a tacky backing. Also, not really sure how to wash this thing, but I guess we'll figure that out along the way. As far as the pictures - I was a little misled since from afar, it seems like this rug is made from all polyester fine threads. It has the polyester fine threads interwoven throughout, but if you run your hand through it, you'll find that underneath there's a thick cotton weave layer. That's fine for me, and it's what makes the rug so soft. If you're thinking about it, I'd definitely recommend picking one up!

    Read More
    krunk1 November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tattletail1 May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser603213 April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links